Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kyla
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone from the booking experience to check out was awesome and so friendly!! Thank you so much for a delightful experience.
Property
The only downside to this property was the heat, which is completely out of everyone's control. Unfortunately, we didn't have electrical outlets upstairs so we couldn't plug in any fans to cool it down at night, but overall, everything else about this place was wonderful!! Can't beat that view and having coffee in the morning while deer roam around right beyond the patio. Thank you again for such a great stay!
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Jill
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was great! She fixed our TV and checked on us a couple of times. Thank You Sierra!
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Russ
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
We were greeted by a friendly staff member named Sierra Rogers who went out of her way to assist us with our request and make sure our stay was comfortable.
Property
Another great experience with June Lake Accommodations!
Lauren
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The entire rental experience was pleasant. This is the first time we have rented with June Lake Accommodations and we have been coming to June lake for over 20 years. We will definitely be renting with you again.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and will likely be renting it again next summer.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Carlos
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had a pleasant experience with the property team members.
Property
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Marsha
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
We enjoyed ourselves!
Elaine & Max
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra is great!
Property
Very enjoyable. Thanks!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ron
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Matthew
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Charles
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Will do it again
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
We always book our trips to June Lake through June Lake Accommodations. Their staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!
Property
The mattress in the bedroom wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked, but everything else was excellent! Very nice, spacious unit, clean and decor was very pleasant. THE VIEWS ARE MAGNIFICENT!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Joy
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Beautiful home, great amenities
View Property: Village Log Home
Emily
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love it every time!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
William
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great! The condo was excellent and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Michael
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
It's been great. Since everything was online there was very little contact but it was very easy. Just keep doing what you're doing!
Property
Looking forward to doing it again with the wife. Maybe in October? It's the most beautiful spot in the June Lake loop, and the nicest condominiums in the area. It's the perfect getaway to relax, fish, eat, and enjoy family time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Chandra
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team at June Lake Accommodations is top notch, so friendly and efficient! We called due to an issue with the WIFI, and they came out immediately to reset the router. Any questions you may have prior to your stay are answered quickly, and they make your stay totally stress free.
Property
We had the good fortune to stay a whole week at this property, truly you cannot find a better location or a more comfortable home! We have come back to both June Lake Accommodations and this property for a number of years now, and we cannot imagine going anywhere else. The property is incredibly clean and cozy, and the views take your breath away. On top of that, the staff at June Lake Accommodations are super friendly and professional. They make it a breeze. Thank you for another great stay at a gem of a property!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Chenito
Gardena, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly and accommodating!
Property
This was the best experience I've had with renting vacation property. The staff was knowledgeable and was extremely friendly! Will be referring this site to friends and family!
View Property: Interlaken #05
Don
PrescottValley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Looking forward to our next stay
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Kenith
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, we were incredibly surprised by how easy it was. The girl had also pointed out the local brewery and tiger bar to us which was a big help!
Property
Everything was clean, ready, and welcoming when we got there. Very much looking forward to staying there again. This was my second time staying there and first time actually reserving it myself, and I very much doubt it'll be my last!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Randall
Alpine, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Reservations, check in and check out were all easy - the staff, as always, was awesome!
Property
We love staying here and will book again soon!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Israel
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
John
San Bernadino , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Grant
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
nice work everyone
Property
we had a great time. can't wait to come back
View Property: Interlaken #05
Jessica
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely accommodating during checkout.
Property
We love the property! it was very comfortable and well appointed!
View Property: Interlaken #10
John
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B