Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Interlaken #14
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
great
Property
as usual my favorite stop in june lake
View Property: Four Seasons 4
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos have wonderful views of Gull Lake and the mountains. I could sit all day reading and looking out the window--and have done just that on rainy/windy days.
View Property: Interlaken #37
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love Interlaken. The only place to stay when you are visiting June Lake or skiing June Mountain!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Best rental company in June Lake! Most helpful and friendly!
Property
As always you are terrific! Thank you for making our stay possible!
View Property: Interlaken #32
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and very pleasant.
Property
We have stayed many times at Interlaken and love it. We especially like unit 21. It really suits our needs with our family.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Mills River, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time in this cabin and plan to return.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Norco
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the June lake property, it was very clean and had all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
ESCONDIDO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and efficient, from booking, checking in and out and throughout our stay.
Property
The house was perfect for us and the location close to town could not be better. The house was clean and very well maintained. We were very happy with the house and location.
View Property: Village Log Home
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I have found your team to be very helpful. Always trying to accommodate our needs.
Property
As always we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
June Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
It was Great
Property
It was Great
View Property: Interlaken #05
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the best!
Property
Love the property, area, weather, clean water, air - - -etc.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience. Any time I call regarding questions of my reservations they were friendly and helpful. Always made me welcome.
Property
My family and I had a excellent experience in our stay in the property. The only one problem it was the refrigerator didnt keep the food cold until the 2nd day. But besides that it was great.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Wawona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love Sierra, she is so professional, helpful and caring. Oh, and all the plants in the office are so beautiful.
Property
Unit 38 is great for a couple, nice amount of room, great view, corner room. Please, just don't rent it when we want it!
View Property: Interlaken #38
WINNETKA, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra is a sweetheart.
Property
Enjoyed it.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were excellent! Always a smile. Help was given asap when needed.
Property
I loved it. Clean and spacious.
View Property: Interlaken #21