Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
ESCONDIDO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and efficient, from booking, checking in and out and throughout our stay.
Property
The house was perfect for us and the location close to town could not be better. The house was clean and very well maintained. We were very happy with the house and location.
View Property: Village Log Home
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I have found your team to be very helpful. Always trying to accommodate our needs.
Property
As always we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
June Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
It was Great
Property
It was Great
View Property: Interlaken #05
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the best!
Property
Love the property, area, weather, clean water, air - - -etc.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience. Any time I call regarding questions of my reservations they were friendly and helpful. Always made me welcome.
Property
My family and I had a excellent experience in our stay in the property. The only one problem it was the refrigerator didnt keep the food cold until the 2nd day. But besides that it was great.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Wawona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love Sierra, she is so professional, helpful and caring. Oh, and all the plants in the office are so beautiful.
Property
Unit 38 is great for a couple, nice amount of room, great view, corner room. Please, just don't rent it when we want it!
View Property: Interlaken #38
WINNETKA, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra is a sweetheart.
Property
Enjoyed it.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were excellent! Always a smile. Help was given asap when needed.
Property
I loved it. Clean and spacious.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team.....Sierra came over immediately & replaced some light bulbs for us...great service....couldn't be happier
Property
This is our 3rd year renting the "Gull Lake Craftsman" My family loves it!! Plenty of room, 3 bathrooms & a washer & dryer....everyone loves the house!!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We like the space. It accommodates all of us.
View Property: Interlaken #19
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was very nice at check in and check out. It was just so easy as compared to other rental agencies.
Property
We've rented at Interlaken before - with another agency. So the condo itself was about what we expected. However the housekeeping was MUCH better. The place was cleaner than other condos we've rented in there. We got a kick out of the towels folded like dogs and the roses on the toilet paper. Plus we appreciated the nicer towels.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
great and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our cabin was clean and roomy. We had everything we needed for our stay. We did not have air conditioning but there were fans to use both upstairs and downstairs and the cabin was comfortable except for a few hours midday..It was a very hot week when we were there and this is probably not a problem most of the time. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again and would recommend it to others.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
We loved the Cabin!
View Property: Four Seasons 4
San Franisisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful Responded immediately to correct the few small problems we encountered, including internet access Remembered us and called by name Cleaning staff also very helpful and friendly
Property
This unit is ideal place to stay in June Lake
View Property: Interlaken #37
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly
Property
Love the Four Seasons cabins. Will be back next year.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The Interlaken condos have the best view we have ever experienced in a vacation hotel or condo.
Property
We always love staying at the Interlaken condos.
View Property: Interlaken #38
orting, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was fantastic and handled everything professionally I would hire her at our own properties!
Property
Loved it! Wish we could of stayed longer
View Property: Interlaken #19
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Been working with this team for 5 years. They have always meet my expectations.
Property
Beautiful property, with great views and amenities. Will keep coming back.
View Property: Interlaken #14