Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Randall
Alpine, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Reservations, check in and check out were all easy - the staff, as always, was awesome!
Property
We love staying here and will book again soon!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Israel
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
John
San Bernadino , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Grant
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
nice work everyone
Property
we had a great time. can't wait to come back
View Property: Interlaken #05
Jessica
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely accommodating during checkout.
Property
We love the property! it was very comfortable and well appointed!
View Property: Interlaken #10
John
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Michael
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Interlaken has been our favorite place to stay at June Lake ever since we saw it from the lift way back in the 80's. The property is beautiful and the condos are a treasure. The view from the living room is probably the best we have ever seen at any mountain property. We have skied Oregon, New Mexico, Colorado, Nevada, Utah and California and we keep coming back to June Mountain. We are already planning a return trip in October to do some hiking and further explore the area.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Julie
Lomita, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Jeffrey
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Always great. Sierra is fantastic
Property
Too short
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Rebecca
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your Gals are wonderful and truly kind.
Property
We were comfortable, relaxed and enjoyed the house! We were always able to find a spot of solitude, but had plenty of room to all hang out together
View Property: Village Log Home
Robert
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were thorough, efficient and friendly.
Property
I, my wife and 3 children (ages 25-32), spouse of child, and two visiting friends of my sons had a wonderful time skiing, looking out the balcony and visiting the JLB and Tiger Bar. We used the Jacuzzi, too. The unit was in great condition and had plenty of room to spread out.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Susan
lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is very helpful and very friendly. I enjoyed working with them.
Property
Condominium was in very good condition. Had pretty much everything that we needed. Our family had a very enjoyable stay. The staff at the rental agency was very friendly and very helpful and answered every question quickly, friendly and efficiently. It was snowing when we were trying to get out of town. Where a problem with our chains and young lady in the office happen to have bolt cutters to help us. That goes beyond your normal expectations!
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Sherrie
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and congenial
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Interlaken #10
Craig
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and knowledgeable. Super prompt at responding to emails.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful, so clean, so comfortable, a very well-stocked kitchen. The views were stunning. Wonderful having the garage, such a great place to stay. Thank you!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Paul
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful and friendly staff, especially Sierra! We had lots of questions and she was always great!
Property
We had a great time, loved the property and June lake in particular!
View Property: Interlaken #05
Randal
Colton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
No problems - everything worked out great
Property
Thanks for a great stay! We plan to return next year and hope we can get the same spot.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Thomas
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
fantastic
Property
we had a blast!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Chris
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
BRETT
EL SEGUNDO, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was a pleasure to work with. Checking in and out was super easy and quick. Staff was friendly and made us feel welcome immediately.
Property
I, along with the rest of our group, really enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was a good size place and a great location.
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Mary
Santa Rosa Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Jeffrey
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra is great
Property
Love it
View Property: Interlaken #14
Jaime
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Kari
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful! Great location and condo was nice!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Ronald
La Canada Flintridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Glen
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106