Guest Reviews

Write a Review
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly, attentive, and professional.
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The people at June Lake Accommodations were very nice and helpful. When we checked-in we were told of some of the things going on in the area which at the time were the fires in the area and a road closure on the loop.
Property
We normally stay farther away from town, but one of the best features of this property is its close proximity to town and the restaurants, Ernie's, the ice cream store and the grocery store.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic as always - super helpful, friendly and accommodating. Makes the special time with family and loved ones that much more enjoyable.
Property
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The JL Accommodations staff is always friendly and available to help when needed. Always easy to access whether its via phone call or email.
Property
We love the log cabin house! Its the perfect mountain feel. The house is centrally located within walking distance of the restaurants, shops and both lakes. This year the log cabin house worked out perfectly to being across the street from other family members there for our yearly vacation, it was great!
View Property: Village Log Home
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Lydia was friendly and very helpful
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Once again the staff at June Lake Accommodations did an excellent job. The reservation process went smoothly and we received appropriate updates leading up to our vacation. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a smile and handed our keys without delay. Checking out was also easy and quick. Always a pleasure using June Lake Accommodations!
Property
The condo was wonderful and beautifully decorated. We definitely will rent it again!
View Property: Interlaken #21
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the members of June Lake accommodations was easy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and are planning a get away soon.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Reseda, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
From our very first interaction to our checkout the team was friendly and very helpful! Very pleasant experience that really helped us to relax on our mini vacation to June.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Several telephone conversations quickly and informatively answered our questions. At our arrival at the office, we were immediately given our keys and shown exactly where/how to get to the rental. We were impressed with the rental (and staff) from start to finish.
Property
Loved it, and were very "comfy" and wished we could have stayed a week!
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to rent and staff was helpful.
Property
Beautiful view and property. I will stay again!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, efficient and friendly
Property
Cabin was way beyond our expectations. The kitchen had everything you need and more. Nice cozy place to relax. Good location, quiet and walking distance to town. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Provided great recommendations!
Property
We will definitely return - had an incredible stay!
View Property: Interlaken #21
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the house, will definitely be back next year.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
San Raphael, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Banning, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
YOUR TEAM WAS GREAT, WOULD BE HAPPY TO RENT FROM YOU AGAIN.
Property
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. THE HOUSE WAS BEAUTIFUL COMFORTABLE AND GREAT LOCATION COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER!!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Baldwin Park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The property was beautiful and it accommodated all our needs.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin