Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the house, will definitely be back next year.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
San Raphael, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Banning, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
YOUR TEAM WAS GREAT, WOULD BE HAPPY TO RENT FROM YOU AGAIN.
Property
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. THE HOUSE WAS BEAUTIFUL COMFORTABLE AND GREAT LOCATION COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER!!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Baldwin Park, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The property was beautiful and it accommodated all our needs.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Loma Linda, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was great from beginning to end of our stay, very friendly and willing to listen.
Property
Although Interlaken property #38 could use a few minor cosmetic and appliance updates, our overall stay was excellent! We absolutely loved the view of the Lake from the condo's rear balcony, and the close proximity to the Gull Lake Marina and June Lake loop. We will definitely be going back.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Westminster, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
The woman I spoke to was friendly and super helpful! Thank you so much!
Property
The property was amazing! The view is amazing and even though the fishing was poor, this was the best trip we have ever had in the Interlaken properties!
View Property: Interlaken #10
Escondido, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
Our stay was amazing!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
We have been coming up to the June lake loop for a family fishing trip for 29 consecutive years. We have camped and rented cabins or condos through out the years. June Lake Accommodations has been the friendliest and provided the best service.
Property
This is the best condo for our group. We will stay in this unit again next year.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Gardena, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and very professional!
Property
The property exceeded expectations. The customer service was second to none! I will be booking with you for years to come!
View Property: Interlaken #21
Littleton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
From reservation to check in to check out - all top notch. Kudos to your team !
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Made it easy for us.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay so much we were considering booking another night. The place was cozy and had everything we needed. The view..it was by far the best part of the property!!!
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Los Angles
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The girls were great. We called for wood and they promptly brought us more. Very cool.
Property
I first stayed there in the mid 90s when Ron owned the place. I've been yearning to return ever since! Finally it is opened again and we were able to book it during spring break. It truly is a special place and we will certainly come back soon!
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
My only personal interaction with you was when I dropped the keys off on our departure. Everything was smooth and I didn't need much help.
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: Interlaken #19
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
The two women at check in were terrific. Provided calls with updates on the status of our unit and when it would be ready as we arrived early.
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
CHATSWORTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
very helpful. good service.
Property
we enjoyed it. will come back.
View Property: Interlaken #38
LANCASTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very polite, and accommodating.
Property
Very nice location.
View Property: Interlaken #21