Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
RSM, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very good to work with and friendly.
Property
This place was perfect for our groups needs.
View Property: Village Log Home
Santa Rosa , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team has always been easy & enjoyable.
Property
We had a great stay this year, fortunately didn't have too much smoke to deal with during our visit. Love the unit we stay in, but would love to see the owner update the mattress and living room seating
View Property: Interlaken #33
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had a lot of questions between the Covid safety and the fire affecting the air quality and closed hiking trails. I called several times and everyone I spoke to gave great recommendations on where to see Fall Color and even though we have been coming to the area for 15 years, I learned some new spots to check out like Green Creek Road.
Property
We usually stay in Mammoth at Tamarak Lodge every October, but I would come here now instead!
View Property: Interlaken #33
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
A team member called us when we were close to the Reversed Peak, as they needed to retrieve a balcony chair from our unit. She explained the needs in a very polite manner, and has obtained the permission. While it was a kind of interruption in our "deep dive to nature", this was a very good talk and a good excuse for us to rest.
Property
The Interlaken is the best place to enjoy June Lake. Rabbits and deer just under the balcony at the sunset make the picture exceptionally live... The view is spectacular; the unit is spacious and thoughtfully designed; internet connectivity is very good.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and informative.
Property
This property is excellent. The cleanliness was above normal standards and not just because of Covid. I could see it has been in great shape. All the furniture was comfortable and cozy. Parking was easy for unloading and loading. This unit is very quiet and an easy drive to restaurants. I will definitely come back here again.
View Property: Interlaken #03
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always very friendly and helpful and attended to our needs. We asked for a few extra supplies and they were quickly provided which we appreciated.
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are always courteous and responsive to questions and requests.
Property
Its a beautiful cabin in the perfect location you can walk to town and two lakes.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Other than emailing back and forth we haven't had one on one experience with your team, but the quick responses to my emails were appreciated.
Property
The 1 bedroom unit is very comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
SIMI VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful!
Property
Great place for our family! Plenty of room for all. All the rooms were super comfortable and of course plenty of bathrooms. Look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
We called ahead of time and asked if there was a Keurig coffee machine and they told us there was not. Therefore, we purchased ground coffee and filters before arriving and then come to find out upon arrival that there was a Keurig coffee machine in the kitchen. This was disappointing..
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful log cabin home. Very homey feel, comfy furnishings and a well stocked kitchen. The outside decks offered a fantastic place to sit and read, or a nice afternoon with wine and appetizers. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay (with the exception of the inconveniences already mentioned above). We do plan to stay at your village log home in the future. We had hoped to book thanksgiving, but saw it was already reserved for this year. We may try and book some time in March or April of 2021. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home. Sincerely, Mike & Suzi Smith
View Property: Village Log Home
winnetka, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Don has shown himself to be very friendly and kind.
Property
Thank you for your TLC.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Lake Balboa, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
We met a gentleman at the main office who was so friendly that he made us all feel at home. Never asked his name. He worked there with his wife. I look forward to seeing him again on our next stay.
Property
I'd like to plan a stay with some family members in the near future. It's a nice family environment..
View Property: Interlaken #34
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is our favorite place to stay in the Eastern Sierras. June Lake is so much quieter than Mammoth, and this place has unparalleled views and privacy. This is our third time at the property, and despite this year's crazy hot weather the first two days and crazy smoke from wildfires the second two days, we will definitely be back.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
HEMET, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: Interlaken #14