Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Buena Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went great.
Property
Our stay was great. The toaster that was on the counter was broken. Only toasted one side. We found another toaster in a cupboard and it worked.
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly, takes care of any issues immediately and is helpful with recommendations in the area.
Property
We have been renting this unit for several years now. It's a perfect size for 2 people and the location is great.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Staying in this cabin, we felt as close to the nature as possible.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
team were courteous and professional...
Property
had a great time...beds were comfortable...
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
friendly staff . answered all my questions.
Property
nice place, great location walking distance to town
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
we booked online, but when we have called in, the staff is great
Property
We love Interlaken because Gull Lake in the fall has the best views
View Property: Interlaken #34
Banning, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent quiet cabin away from the crowds in a perfect location at June lake. Walk to restaurants and shops that are within a block.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Ranco Palos Verdes , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
I found them always very friendly and helpful.
Property
We really like the opportunity for an early check-in if the unit is ready for occupancy. I haven't experienced that with any other lodging. Thank-you
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Piru, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was so nice and helpful and booked us the perfect place.
Property
The place we stayed at was absolutely perfect. It was very clean even the porch! The house was spacious and beautiful. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. I also love how close it is to lakes and shops. One of the guest beds wasnt the most comfortable but that is the only complaint I have. It was amazing and I cant wait to go back.
View Property: The Village Victorian
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at this cabin many times and always enjoy the cleanliness, amenities and how close it is to town and two lakes. We can walk to the lakes and to local restaurants.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding as usual. Have stayed in this property many times over the years.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we have rented this house. It is a wonderful place for us to reunite with family members. We likely will return again next year
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were excellent very friendly and prompt
Property
Property was amazing we will be visiting again
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
This property had garage access but when we picked up our envelope with our key codes the garage key was not included. My son happened to run into someone at one of the local businesses that recognized our last name and was talking to him and he mentioned the key and they ran that key over within 15 minutes they were awesome.
Property
This Property was great as far as location, bedrooms, bathrooms, the only issue was theres a lot of stairs with this property so if you have any health conditions this probably would not be the best fit for you.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Hideaway
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience overall.
Property
Will surely be back, such a beautiful place.
View Property: Interlaken #28