Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Made it easy for us.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay so much we were considering booking another night. The place was cozy and had everything we needed. The view..it was by far the best part of the property!!!
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Los Angles
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The girls were great. We called for wood and they promptly brought us more. Very cool.
Property
I first stayed there in the mid 90s when Ron owned the place. I've been yearning to return ever since! Finally it is opened again and we were able to book it during spring break. It truly is a special place and we will certainly come back soon!
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
My only personal interaction with you was when I dropped the keys off on our departure. Everything was smooth and I didn't need much help.
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: Interlaken #19
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
The two women at check in were terrific. Provided calls with updates on the status of our unit and when it would be ready as we arrived early.
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
CHATSWORTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
very helpful. good service.
Property
we enjoyed it. will come back.
View Property: Interlaken #38
LANCASTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very polite, and accommodating.
Property
Very nice location.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Verne, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly helpful team!
Property
The cabin was lovely and just perfect for our family!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All members were pleasant and professional.
Property
We loved the beautiful view, abundantly furnished and clean condo.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in and check-out was very easy. We appreciated that very much since on our way the kids couldn't wait to get out of the car after 8 hours on the road.
Property
Sierra Sun #2 was clean and in a perfect place in the town. Only a few minute walk to the store to get what we needed, and a 10-minute stroll to the local library/lake/playground with my toddler. It was very quiet when we were there, didn't hear neighbors/other guests at all.
Yorba linda, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Marina del Rey, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!!!
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Office is friendly and helpful
Property
A great weekend away
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
The best
Property
Had a great time again !!
View Property: Interlaken #21
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A