Guest Reviews

Write a Review
GLENDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
As before, it was very pleasant
Property
Too bad we only had 4 days to stay there
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
So. Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your kindness.
Property
Thank you!!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Tully, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
If there was a question, a simple telephone call answered the question. When we were looking for a baby gate, one was kindly delivered to our door within hours. Everyone was always ready to help and knowledgeable.
Property
Thank you very much for having us stay with you. I'm sorry the Sierras are a bit smoky but it was a delightful visit anyway.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Hanford , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Enjoyed the property, well equipped, comfortable beds. Bathrooms in and off space on stairs to kitchen. Did not like that set up. Had to walk to living room and climb stairs to use bathroom.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are great, so much so we immediately booked another stay- now Im hoping I can apply the 5% off to it!!!
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful vacation rental.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Half Moon Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
The June Lake team was very nice and accomodating. When we had a question they were available.
Property
We had an amazing time staying at #3. The views, the decor made us feel so much on vacation. The unit was VERY spacious and felt super relaxing in it. Having coffee on the deck in the morning, while watching the fishing boats at Gull was dreamy.
View Property: Interlaken #03
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
As usual, your team was top notch!! We've always had a good experience with you guys!!
Property
Great!! exceeded expectations! Very large & clean!! Always a pleasure to stay here
View Property: The Village Victorian
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and did a great job
Property
We always enjoy staying at Interlakin
View Property: Interlaken #21
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was very helpful about the stopped up sink. Our cell phones were not working consistently in June Lake, and she left a voicemail that I didn't receive until after we left. I also called with some questions about what cookware was in the kitchen and what the address was, and one of the staff members sent the check-in email to me a couple of days early, which was helpful in coordinating with two of the guests in our party, who were arriving separately.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would come back to the same cabins, perhaps taking a different cabin if one of the others has the same amenities plus cold water coming from the tap.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly. I called twice for towels and they sent them right away.
Property
I was so disappointed when I arrived and saw the condition of the cabin. I was charged a lot of money and I feel that whoever owns this place is only interested in making money. Doing a bit of renovation would really be in its best interest..
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and kind
Property
Very clean, close to town and fishing. Staff was very helpful and friendly
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Fountain Valley , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very Friendly, helpful
Property
Overall, a "9"
View Property: Interlaken #34
Alhambra , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't believe how easy it was to make the reservation, check in, and check out.
Property
The property was beautiful and fit our family perfectly. I saw more deer in the week we stayed there than I usually do staying at other locations in the loop.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have always loved staying in your A-frame cabins. They are perfectly located, clean, and have epic views. We cant wait for another visit!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo, well stocked with kitchen tools, beds very hard.
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Capistrano Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming!
Property
Love it! We made a reservation for next summer! Hopefully the tv cable will be fixed.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3