Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
We like the casual feel of the staff; it adds to being on "vacation." They are helpful and friendly as well.
Property
We had an excellent time. Thank you. The Lovings
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 7
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't really have much contact other than to pickup the keys and return the keys.
Property
Beautiful property. We stayed in the units that are Gull Lake Front. The unit we stayed in was partially remodeled so that was good. Clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The stairs are a killer for those of us over 65 to bring your luggage, food and other items when you arrive and leave. Definitely not senior or handicap friendly. If you get a top unit which are beautiful units it's 47 steps from the garage one way.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
As always excellent!
Property
It was outstanding!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff stopped by the cabin to help us open a stuck sliding glass door (not after hours).
Property
Very comfortable for three generations. Kids loved the loft and all the puzzles and games.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Prescott valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always extremely helpful and very friendly
Property
We had a great time. Cabin #4 had a little water leak from the roof during the afternoon monsoons
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Upland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
NORCO, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Have stayed here several times and the staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Always enjoy staying there with my family. Plenty of room.
View Property: Interlaken #14
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Love Lydia. She is so awesome. Couldn't find a nicer, more accommodating person in this business.
Property
Enjoyed the smart tv too
View Property: Interlaken #37
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Above expectations, beautiful home and well equipped
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
All online, but everything was easy.
Property
We loved our cute lakefront cabin! Had so much fun walking to the lake and town, barbecuing at night. The cabin had everything we needed, even a hair dryer! Perfect for 4 people.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 8
Anhaime, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 6
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Nice staff, friendly
Property
Love saying a the four seasons, a family tradition which I look forward to every year
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly.
Property
We have stayed in several condos in the Mammoth Lakes/June Lake area over the years and feel that we have had the best experience at the Interlaken. It is off the beaten track; has views of Gull Lake; and is generally very quiet. If we want excitement, we can head to Mammoth Lakes only 15 miles away.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! The cabins are too cute, perfect place to stay with kids!
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 6
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
We accidentally left an item in our cabin when we checked out, so we called the guest services team. They were friendly and helpful!
Property
I've stayed here since I was a child. Love that it really hasn't changed much and is so close to the lake.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Laguna Neguel , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Capistrano Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5