Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Yorba linda, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Marina del Rey, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!!!
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Office is friendly and helpful
Property
A great weekend away
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
The best
Property
Had a great time again !!
View Property: Interlaken #21
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very attentive.
Property
We loved the house. Super comfy for a family. Very well equipped. Just a great place to return to after a day out.
View Property: Village Log Home
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for accommodating our very late arrival. It was a great, relaxing trip.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Nice property!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
No issues. Very convenient.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Lydia is great! She understands our needs and takes care of us. Additional towels were provided during our stay
Property
We appreciate the owners carpet, beds and dishwasher upgrades We have been renting the property for numerous years and plan to continue to return the property for the foreseeable future during the same time period. We appreciate the property management reserving our dates (27 Dec to 3 Jan) for years to come.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your Team are more like good friends! Leslie did an excellent job in getting us situated. We've been coming to June Lake for over 40 years now, and wouldn't consider staying with anyone else!
Property
Staying at your properties only serve to enhance the overall June Lake Experience. They are cleanest, well kept, most comfortable, reasonably priced accommodations that anyone would ever want in the Eastern Sierras. We've already booked the same property for 2018! MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your kind comments! We'll see you next year!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Ingawood , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for everything.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communication regarding our reservation from start to finish
Property
Lovely unit. Family had a great time
View Property: Interlaken #01
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
The person's who manage the condo properties were very helpful and friendly.
Property
The condo we stayed at was very modern and in good condition. The views of Gull Lake and June Mountain are the best in the area.
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Interlaken #14
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
great
Property
as usual my favorite stop in june lake
View Property: Four Seasons 4
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5