Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations, were very accommodating. We really enjoyed staying with you
Property
We were very happy and will be back
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
JUNE LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at JL Accommodations is absolutely fabulous!
Property
Thank you for everything!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is very polite and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed seeing the sights and hiking. Love watching the gulls and fishermen on the lake.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
After being in the hospital recently just staying the was the best medicine to help recovery. Alderman 2B is our favorite place to stay while there.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and accommodating.
Property
Please change the bed to a king size.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Whitter, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very polite and helpful.
Property
Comfortable and great.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great very friendly
Property
We had a great experience, the view from the cabin is so beautiful and its very cozy inside
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff is terrific, assisting in every way. We are most appreciative of their courtesy.
Property
We loved our visit as did our guests, as usual. Our visits to your properties has always been most enjoyable and relaxing.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly, knowledgeable and eager to make sure our needs are met.
Property
June Lake Accommodations have been a wonderful place for our family vacations. We found their rentals 7 years ago and continue to use them every time we visit the area.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
San Bernardino, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
They were great. I couldnt find the house at first but they were very helpful once I called
Property
Great stay, well maintained, very relaxing. Definitely will be back
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
We were lucky enough to speak with I believe her name was Lydia. We arrived two hours early to our destination and we were able to be accommodated by entering our vacation cabin early.
Property
Our vacation was wonderful the property was amazingly kept the surrounding area was beautiful and I will surely take my entire family back for some time off from the hustle and bustle of the city thank you for having us and thank you for allowing us to rent this amazing cabin.
Goleta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, and the surroundings were breathtaking. The property was close to a neighboring general store with plenty of amenities.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
We have always found all members of the team helpful and receptive especially Lydia.
Property
We love returning to June lake year after year.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Were excellent
Property
Very nice. Enjoyed having our friends nextdoor
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ervine, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was excellent.
Property
We had a great time. Accommodations were everything we needed. The problems we had did not diminish our enjoyment of being there very much. Jeff Miller, owner, was more than kind to tell me about a couple of good hikes in the area, which we took and which were the high-point of the trip. THANK YOU, JEFF!!!!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Tustin, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Your customer service was great. Very helpful and allowed us to check in early upon arrival.
Property
It was very enjoyable, was glad that there weren't neighbors in close vicinity so it was peaceful, just what we were looking for.
View Property: Interlaken #03
Zephyr cove, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Ranco Palos Verdes , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to our questions
Property
Close to the Village and fishing spots, plus the property itself was well maintained. I would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B