Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
PLACENTIA, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Whenever I called, everyone was super friendly! They helped me with anything and all questions I had!
Property
This house was great! It fit our family perfectly!!! Each couple had a bedroom and the older kids shared the room with bunk beds. The rooms were very well sized and not tiny at all. The view was beautiful! It was very open so it was perfect for all 13 of us to sit together. Checking in and out was a breeze! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly
Property
We have been visiting June Lake area yearly in the past 15 years and this was one of the cleanest and most accommodating properties we have ever stayed!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Norco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Robin returned my call right away and was very helpful and kind
Property
The condo was very comfortable. We would have preferred king beds in the bedrooms. The queen beds were comfortable, just too small. The view is spectacular! Hiking around the lake was a lot of fun. Even found a tree swing we plan to use next time when its warmer. We would have liked to have a few DVD options in the house we couldnt any place in town that rented them. We loved our stay and will be back!! Thank you.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Sorry I didn't - just received the emails.
Property
A great value, central location, our dogs LOVED it!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Belmont , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
CARPINTERIA, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
All messages and emails were answered promptly.
Property
We loved every second! Thank you
View Property: Interlaken #37
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great office Team.
Property
The handle on the downstairs shower door of Sierra Suns 11 is loose and cut one person and scraped another. Otherwise great!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The entire trip was great. Spending time with her with her family and not having to worry about forgetting any household items is a blessing we focus more on a family time. Thanks for helping her make this trip so memorable
View Property: Interlaken #21
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is super friendly and helpful.
Property
Conveniently located with views of the snow and lake that we enjoy every year.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We will be back. Loved this log cabin and how clean and spacious it was!
View Property: Village Log Home
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Corona, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Receptionist was very nice and helpful when checking in
Property
Will be back again most likely in the winter time
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful,pleasant and accommodating
Property
Was as advertised,provided everything we needed
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great! no issues at all
Property
It was a very nice, quiet, clean property in a great location.
View Property: Interlaken #32
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the upgrades
View Property: Interlaken #34