Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your team, website, service, etc. was great as always!
Property
We would stay with you again, but not in this particular unit.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Big Bear City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, always friendly and courteous.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The unit was clean, quiet and comfortable. Weve stayed there before and hope to stay again.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Eastvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody was great, especially Robin, who helped us out a lot by answering our questions and finding us answers during this time of pandemic and social distancing. She was great!
Property
We really loved our stay up at Interlaken in June Lake. The accommodations were quaint and the whole family loved it!!! There is so much to do there if you love the great outdoors. We wished we couldve stayed longer and bought a lotto ticket on our way out of town! Thanks for a wonderful time and we will cherish the memories!!! See you next year!!!!
View Property: Interlaken #03
Hemmit, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Super people. I had several phone conversations prior to coming up.
Property
Location, coziness, great parking, pet friendliness
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is great - we are close enough to town and surrounding areas but can still escape from the crowds. We love the A-frame style and large glass windows. We were able to watch a summer storm and enjoyed observing deer wander through the woods behind our cabin.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Palos Verdes Est, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great service from everybody
Property
Great visit and would come again!!
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very affordable, great view of lake, plenty of room for 8 people, walking distance to everything.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Property
Met the owners Jamie and Jeff they were extremely nice. Could use new pots and pans. Furniture uncomfortable.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
We couldn't be happier with their courtesy and assistance.
Property
The property had a beautiful view of the lake and mountains, was comfortable and convenient. Staff made the visit especially enjoyable. We thank you so much and look forward to our visit next year if not sooner.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome and friendly
Property
Great all around experience, will book again
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Whittier , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The management staff I had contact with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean and nice Condo for its age. I first stayed in this Unit with my family 42 years ago. The property has been kept up very well. The views from the condo are the best in June Mountain. Good value for your money.
View Property: Interlaken #28
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I called with a question June lake Accommodation was very friendly. I felt welcome when we arrived and we would stay there again.
Property
The property was very comfortable. We made great family memories there. The ski slopes are a 5 minute drive and was so easy for us.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very welcoming and easy to work with.
Property
We had a lovely stay here! Thank you so much. Our kids had a blast - our 6 year old son wants to stay for good! Love the story of your table. Go Gauchos!
View Property: Aspen Meadows 10
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Your team helped us in every way imaginable. They were polite and efficient . They went Out of their way to help us when my husband injured his shoulder and could not carry heavy items down the stairs. They made sure we had firewood and they helped us when we had difficulty with Wi-Fi access. We could not of been made more welcome. Their customer service was impeccable
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the condo and cannot wait to return. We know we received good value for Our money And definitely plan to rent the same condo for our next visit to June Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33