Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived before the checks in time at 4pm, and someone from your team came to open the door for us immediately - very much appreciated!.
Property
We all enjoyed very much. My 7-year old godson was in tears when he had to leave ....
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Beautiful rental
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Never spoke to anyone, liked it that way since we had plenty of everything and no problems
Property
Size and layout, and that dogs are welcome! Dogs make vacations better!!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
RSM, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
I had trouble getting into the property by the code on the door, but i was doing it wrong and the team member on the phone walked me thru it and one team member came down and showed us how it works. Very thankful that the team was there and took the call and helped us. I have stayed at the same place before and everyone is so nice. Great team to rent from.
Property
Just want to say Thank You again for letting us stay at the property. Everything was wonderful and so clean and the staff was so nice to work with. We got to the property early and was able to get in early. Thank You for that. This property is wonderful for animals as it has a nice little grassy area for cold days to take your animals out for a potty break. I also love the parking spot, it is big enough for a couple trucks and if you tow a boat up perfect parking spot for the boat too. Thank you again!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was recently redone and they did a nice job. The new keyless entry system is convenient.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Santa Fe Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Covina, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members are always helpful and friendly.
Property
Even though it was just the two of us and our pups- we loved having all The extra room to spread out! And as always the deer visited us which is such a joy.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Was fine
Property
The property was good, just needs a refresh on mattresses, carpet, and some plumbing issues.
View Property: Edgewater 19
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is super helpful with recommendations for the area and quickly takes care of any issues we have with the property.
Property
We have been coming to June Lake annually for quite a few years. The unit & location is perfect for our needs and has everything we need. We're never ready to go home!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful team. Pleasant to work with
Property
Gorgeous A frame exactly as pictured. Had a lovely stay and found location perfect. Quiet and peaceful with amazing views. Stargazing from outdoor patio was fantastic. Great kitchen which was perfect for our needs. Water pressure and temp was good. Kids loved the loft. Would stay again. Highly recommend
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
McKinleyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Don and Lydia were easy to work with and attentive to my search for affordable lodging for my 2 weeks of field work.
Property
The property was clean and spacious, with beautiful views of Gull Lake and mountains.
View Property: Interlaken #38
La Palma, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was AWESOME! There was a closure with the National Forest and they kept me updated and told me if closure remained in effect we would be able to obtain a full refund. This comfort allowed us to hang in until the last minute and ended up working out in our favor! Staff called and notified me as soon as closure was lifted!
Property
Beautiful home, furnished very nicely and had plenty of seating for everyone! A place I'd LOVE to call home! I believe we treated this home with the respect we would our own and tried our best to leave everything in its place and where we found it. Thank you for sharing and allowing us to stay in this beautiful home and make GREAT family memories we will treasure forever!!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has always been friendly and helpful
Property
Its a place of both great fun and relaxation. Felt like coming home after missing a year due to COVID. Our group loves June Lake and this house is amazing.
View Property: The Village Victorian
Tujunga, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
GLENDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
As before, it was very pleasant
Property
Too bad we only had 4 days to stay there
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
So. Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your kindness.
Property
Thank you!!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Tully, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
If there was a question, a simple telephone call answered the question. When we were looking for a baby gate, one was kindly delivered to our door within hours. Everyone was always ready to help and knowledgeable.
Property
Thank you very much for having us stay with you. I'm sorry the Sierras are a bit smoky but it was a delightful visit anyway.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Hanford , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Enjoyed the property, well equipped, comfortable beds. Bathrooms in and off space on stairs to kitchen. Did not like that set up. Had to walk to living room and climb stairs to use bathroom.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B