Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rancho Cucamunga , US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is our favorite property! We have been coming every winter for several years. We absolutely love the cabin. Wed love to purchase one if one of them ever become available in the future.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Robin tried her best to solve our problem with the door.
Property
It would have been 5 stars but for the front door issue.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
You guys are always awesome. We'll be back!
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Interlaken #33
El segundo, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the Adlerman property! It was super clean, beds were comfortable and great location.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
El segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2023
Property Manager
Robin was lovely. I had asked to get into the house a bit early, but we weren't able to make it happen. She communicated with me though, which is all I can ask for.
Property
We love this cabin and cannot wait to return. This time we hope the weather cooperates and we can stay our full visit!
View Property: Village Log Home
Redondo Beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
The whole June Lake Accommodations Team is great. You always look after us. Thanks
Property
June Lake Accommodations provides the best vacation property options in town.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Agoura Hills
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Overall, great. This is the third Interlaken property weve stayed in, and we find it a great way to go. My complaints boil down to the garbage disposal didnt work and it needed a better can opener. Other than that, accommodations were comfortable, the view is fantastic, and my family was happy.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
JLA Team is always so friendly to deal with, whenever we call they are a pleasure to speak with!
Property
We have been using JLA to book our stays for over 4 years now, the variety of properties available and the service we receive from the JLA team keeps us returning for more options each year! Thank you!
View Property: Village Log Home
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful. A pleasure to communicate with.
Property
We come here every year and enjoy June Lake Accommodations every time.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and addressed our need for help with the TV immediately.
Property
We loved our stay and will visit again.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2022
Property Manager
The woman I spoke to on the phone a few times (Freya, I think) was always so helpful and kind.
Property
We had a wonderful timea Christmas memory we will think back on fondly for years to come.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2022
Property Manager
just brief phone convo, and a couple voice messages, but the voice on the otherside was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Thanks, loved it.
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
will book again for next year! weve been renting cabins in june mountain for many years, this one is our favorite, it had everything we needed and plenty of space for everyone. everything was working fine which is rare. there wasnt anything to complain about!
View Property: The Mountain Chalet
Buena Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went great.
Property
Our stay was great. The toaster that was on the counter was broken. Only toasted one side. We found another toaster in a cupboard and it worked.
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly, takes care of any issues immediately and is helpful with recommendations in the area.
Property
We have been renting this unit for several years now. It's a perfect size for 2 people and the location is great.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A