Guest Reviews

Write a Review
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Tlaquepaque, MX
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Awesome time
View Property: Interlaken #14
SAUGUS, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
LA CRESCENTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and organized. I received verbal and written directions to the unit and it was really easy to find it.
Property
Very satisfied. This was our second time renting from June Lake accommodations and as the first time everything was perfect.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Los Angels, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team is friendly and professional!
Property
Thank you for interest on our experience!
View Property: Interlaken #37
Carlsbad , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Lydia has always been our June Accommodations special agent. She is extremely engaged in making us feel welcome and well taken care of. She shared her knowledge of other activities and hikes in that region that really enhances our appreciation of the High Sierras, and keeps us coming back for more. We had a wonderful stay. Thanks again !
Property
The log cabin was the perfect accommodation for us this trip. We would like to extend our thanks personally the owner's of the property for sharing it with us. It reminded us of home.
View Property: Village Log Home
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Super nice. friendly. easy.
Property
we've stayed multiple times and will stay again.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always amazing. Always accommodating to early check ins and willing to help if we need it.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Readily available to answer questions. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Have stayed at Interlaken several times. It's clearly the best vacation property in June. Great parking and staff did a nice job of keeping the parking areas clear of snow
View Property: Interlaken #33
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great staff, nice condo but hot tubs and maintenance of exterior of properties could use some work. Other than that we had an excellent time and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Robin was fantastic in making all the changes with our arrival. She went above and beyond to help us.
Property
This is our second time, and it will not be the last. In my opinion it is the best place to stay in the June lake area.
View Property: Interlaken #34
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One complaint was the bedroom next to furnace was noisy every time furnace kicked on. The oven was beautiful but sometimes the oven would not stay lit. But these were minor inconveniences. But overall, the condo was beautiful and well appointed. We enjoyed ourselves and would stay in same unit again.
View Property: Edgewater 19
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Interlaken #10
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS great to work with Lynn and her team
Property
Perfect for our needs and reasonably priced.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Property
Overall, interlaken is a nice place to stay as it is close to June mountain ski resort
View Property: Interlaken #01
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
My family have rented with interlaken for many years now. The staff have been friendly and helpful over the phone.
Property
Interlaken 33 is surely a place we would like to go back to as it was clean. Everything seemed well kept.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was warm and cozy and we enjoyed it!
View Property: Interlaken #38
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home thank you so much!
View Property: Village Log Home