Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Whittier , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The management staff I had contact with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean and nice Condo for its age. I first stayed in this Unit with my family 42 years ago. The property has been kept up very well. The views from the condo are the best in June Mountain. Good value for your money.
View Property: Interlaken #28
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I called with a question June lake Accommodation was very friendly. I felt welcome when we arrived and we would stay there again.
Property
The property was very comfortable. We made great family memories there. The ski slopes are a 5 minute drive and was so easy for us.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very welcoming and easy to work with.
Property
We had a lovely stay here! Thank you so much. Our kids had a blast - our 6 year old son wants to stay for good! Love the story of your table. Go Gauchos!
View Property: Aspen Meadows 10
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Your team helped us in every way imaginable. They were polite and efficient . They went Out of their way to help us when my husband injured his shoulder and could not carry heavy items down the stairs. They made sure we had firewood and they helped us when we had difficulty with Wi-Fi access. We could not of been made more welcome. Their customer service was impeccable
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the condo and cannot wait to return. We know we received good value for Our money And definitely plan to rent the same condo for our next visit to June Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
This is a wonderful condo and well stocked. The best we have ever been in since coming to June Mtn. yearly for 30-40 years. Kudos to the owners! Thank you!!
View Property: Aspen Meadows 10
folsom, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasant and friendly
Property
Just what I needed
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check-in and check-out. Staff was great!
Property
What a wonderful place to stay! Very comfortable, well appointed, and convenient. Thanks for a great week!!
View Property: Aspen Meadows 10
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
IRVINE, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Size was perfect for our party. Very well maintained property and very well stocked. Everything worked perfectly!
View Property: Village Log Home
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciate the completion of our reservation you give to us yearly.
Property
The view to mountains is so amazing with the sunrise, lake view, and the view of the ski resort its beautiful in the scenery and environment. We love the quality of the facility and enjoy our visit every year.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
The condo needs a few new pots and pans.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with June Lake Accommodations for years and it's not by accident. We value our relationship with the JLA Group which is based on complete trust and confidence in the properties and services. They always meet and exceed our expectations. Thanks for another great June Lake Experience!!
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and very accommodating.
Property
Awesome time! Very clean and quiet property and close to the lake. Will definitely rent this again. It also is a duplex so if you have friends or a large family its perfect!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
SARATOGA, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly, helpful, and easy to deal with. We had one non-urgent maintenance issue, and they promptly sent a plumber to fix it.
Property
The Interlaken condos are our favorite property in the eastern Sierra. We particularly enjoy sitting in the living room looking out at the lake and mountains after a day of hiking.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
LV, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38