Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
LV, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at June Lake Accommodations were friendly at check in. We have rented many times in the past and our experience has always been great!
Property
The property was clean and offered a view of Gull Lake from the deck. The property needed an overall renovation but met our needs.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff even gives out Hugs!
Property
Plenty of parking, clean well maintained units. My Family has been staying at Sierra Sun units for nearly 40 years.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team was always friendly!
Property
Beautiful house with everything needed for a comfortable stay!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
The lady who answered my wife's calls was extraordinarily helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the property immensely.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Highland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Should I needed anything I feel everyone I spoke would have been able to assist me.
Property
This was the first time renting a place in the beautiful June Loop since we are RV's. We thought it would be nice for a change for annual Anniversary trip and so happy we did. We enjoyed the location,the property and it was so peaceful and relaxing. We were close to both Gull and June Lake and all the local place we visit in town when we are up there. Would defiantly recommend June Lake Accommodations to friends and family for future. Thank you for being a great host to the Loop!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Harbor City , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
You are the easiest folks to work with, from calling and making reservations to the final leaving, who wants to go home after being there?
Property
Everything is perfection
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great, as usual.
Property
Our stay is always fun. We figured out how to use the tv correctly. We always take turns cooking and enjoy all the visiting.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at JLA are all above outstanding. From reservation handling, to area info, to checking in, and checking out - all spot on.
Property
This property has everything you need for a great stay in the June Lake area.
Rolling Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoy working with June Lake Accommodations. Lydia and her staff are helpful, cheerful, and funny.
Property
We will be back next year, but possible in the late spring or early summer. We were by ourselves this time, but missed having more of our family with us as we usually do. Now that our grandkids are school age, they cannot come when we like to in the early fall. We liked our unit, but it really needs a little updating and TLC. It was comfortable and cozy and had a splendid unobstructed lake view, and that was great.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with June Lake Accommodations team. Always friendly, informative and professional
Property
We'll definitely be back, always nice to stay here.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
TORRANCE, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was great Maintenance was happy and clean Cleaning staff was early
Property
Drive way was too hard for my little momma, steep with a cyrve. Loved that 2 cars could fit inside. No access to house from garage was a pain. But 3rd floor kitchen was nice . Game closet was a great touch. Nice big windiws connecting us to the outside was wonderful . Dish washer and laundry was a luxury. Thank you fir a wonderful stay.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly & easy to deal with. The rental website is so thorough; rental agreements, reminders, etc.
Property
We've rented the smaller unit in the front twice and loved it. This trip we had an extra person so we rented the larger unit. Perfect for 3 people to have space & privacy.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Our entire crew enjoyed their stay at this house. Excellent location and close to everything youll need.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Lydia was amazing with reservations, initial and additional. She also took the time to give me a rough lay of the land as it was my first time traveling to this area.
Property
Really enjoyed my June Lake Jam Fest experience. Score bonus to have these lovely cottages to relax and recoup during our non fest time. Thank you for everything. Laura xo
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
El Segunge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a group of friends staying over for the June Lake Jam Fest and there was plenty of space for the seven of us and very close to the venue (Gull Lake)
View Property: Village Log Home
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
They are absolutely wonderful. Every year for the last 8 years I have rented one of the units at Interloken, and each year my experience got better.
Property
FANTASTIC!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
los angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Internet reservations. Dave who was on site was friendly. We appreciated the detail that was put into the kitchen supplies, dishes, pans and utensils. Towels, linens were excellent.
Property
We wish you offered a weekly rate as we are retired and on a fixed income, thank you for the follow up to our stay, we enjoyed a great time.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33