Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
folsom, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasant and friendly
Property
Just what I needed
View Property: Interlaken #21
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
IRVINE, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Size was perfect for our party. Very well maintained property and very well stocked. Everything worked perfectly!
View Property: Village Log Home
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciate the completion of our reservation you give to us yearly.
Property
The view to mountains is so amazing with the sunrise, lake view, and the view of the ski resort its beautiful in the scenery and environment. We love the quality of the facility and enjoy our visit every year.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
The condo needs a few new pots and pans.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with June Lake Accommodations for years and it's not by accident. We value our relationship with the JLA Group which is based on complete trust and confidence in the properties and services. They always meet and exceed our expectations. Thanks for another great June Lake Experience!!
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and very accommodating.
Property
Awesome time! Very clean and quiet property and close to the lake. Will definitely rent this again. It also is a duplex so if you have friends or a large family its perfect!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
SARATOGA, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly, helpful, and easy to deal with. We had one non-urgent maintenance issue, and they promptly sent a plumber to fix it.
Property
The Interlaken condos are our favorite property in the eastern Sierra. We particularly enjoy sitting in the living room looking out at the lake and mountains after a day of hiking.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
LV, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at June Lake Accommodations were friendly at check in. We have rented many times in the past and our experience has always been great!
Property
The property was clean and offered a view of Gull Lake from the deck. The property needed an overall renovation but met our needs.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff even gives out Hugs!
Property
Plenty of parking, clean well maintained units. My Family has been staying at Sierra Sun units for nearly 40 years.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team was always friendly!
Property
Beautiful house with everything needed for a comfortable stay!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
The lady who answered my wife's calls was extraordinarily helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the property immensely.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Highland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Should I needed anything I feel everyone I spoke would have been able to assist me.
Property
This was the first time renting a place in the beautiful June Loop since we are RV's. We thought it would be nice for a change for annual Anniversary trip and so happy we did. We enjoyed the location,the property and it was so peaceful and relaxing. We were close to both Gull and June Lake and all the local place we visit in town when we are up there. Would defiantly recommend June Lake Accommodations to friends and family for future. Thank you for being a great host to the Loop!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Harbor City , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
You are the easiest folks to work with, from calling and making reservations to the final leaving, who wants to go home after being there?
Property
Everything is perfection
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A