Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff! Always pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to help!
Property
As always, this unit did not disappoint. Clean, convenient and has all the amenities we needed. We rent this unit each year!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience working with June Lake Accommodations. Everything was done online and very efficient.
Property
Great property. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Village Log Home
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful and competent
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Robin helped us out with a little lost dog and helped us connect with the owner. We worried that she may have come from down the hill with the visitors enjoying the Jam Festival and with the extra traffic was very vulnerable to getting hit by a car
Property
Loved it!! Really relaxing and of course the view
View Property: Interlaken #28
Wrightwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
We arrived early and made a quick call and were able to check in about 4 hours early which made it nice.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and familiar with my reservation. They helped navigate the best property for my needs. Great personality!
Property
We stayed at Edgewater 19, which we booked last minute for a holiday weekend. This was such a great value given the proximity to everything and amount of beds. Door and garage access was a breeze. Super appreciative that we got to use the garage for storage and even utilized the life jackets to keep on our paddle boards for safety. We cooked all meals and were thankful how well stocked the kitchen was. Extra towels were great! Shower temperature is backwards so dont be fooled that there is no hot water. The kids loved the loft and it was great to have a separate space for them. Overall great rental and wonderful location!!
View Property: Edgewater 19
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Working with June Lake accommodations was great! Appreciate the friendliness.
Property
We enjoyed it very much having our family altogether with plenty of room. The little hide away bed was a fun find for my grandson.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Very spacious- beautiful view!
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Most of your team members that I spoke with were very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Alderman 2A location! We would definitely come back again!!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
From booking the cabin, to accommodating our dogs, and even at the end of the stay and needing to call maintenance to let them know about the sticking door and toilet seat cover were super easy and the staff were so very nice!
Property
We stayed here before a few years ago and we were glad we came back to this property! Worked perfectly for our group of four adults. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
EL SOBRANTE, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to rent online. Housekeeping excellent.
Property
Quiet, comfortable, clean, with a lovely view of the lake. Do hope to return. I enjoyed the view from the unit and the quiet this area provided. We were there to attend a wedding in June Lake and made the (wise) decision to stay on Gull Lake. It was a less busy, very quiet development with lovely hiking trails nearby. We also walked over to the Gull Marina and rented a canoe to be on the water. The loudest noises came from those on the water cheering when they caught a fish. This unit was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
5 Star
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
la habra, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was centrally located, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our time fishing, hiking and sight seeing.
View Property: Interlaken #33
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Chino, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
We had a great time!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with at June Lake Accommodations was friendly, helpful, quick to act on concern or request and very resourceful. Excellent team.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Found it very relaxing hanging out at the unit with all the amenities we needed. Had fun exploring the area.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great job!
Property
Love cabin 4. The upgrades that have been done are very nice. Ron would be very happy that the 4 Seasons is still in the family & proud of Jeff on the hard work he has put into it.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
would have appreciated a call back sooner when we couldn't get the front door opened.
Property
Walking into the unit and seeing the beautiful scene of the lake, meadow, and surrounding mountains was instantly relaxing.
View Property: Interlaken #28
PVE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santee, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Team was friendly and easy to work with. Only disappointment was that the bedroom window screen could have been repaired while we were there so we could have opened the window.
Property
Overall, we had a great experience and would love to stay there again.
View Property: Interlaken #38