Guest Reviews

Write a Review
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and professional. It's a simple formula, Their Excellent Efforts Equaled Our Excellent Results!........
Property
An Excellent Property All The Way Around!
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
northridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely town. Lovely people. I have been recommending June for many years, and will continue to do so in the future. We will be back in Mid February.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent team, fast and friendly
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Corona, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is always kind and helpful
Property
Great location, quiet, clean and plenty of beds!
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
Rialto, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
I called to get some information about a month prior to my arrival and that call made it easy for me to plan and pass the correct information on to my guest.
Property
I loved every minute of my stay, and I will definitely be making future reservations. Thank you dearly from the Johnson, Wright, and Miranda families.
View Property: Interlaken #10
June Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very pleased with the place Great place for family and friends Will absolutely rent again without hesitation
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
FONTANA, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch, always go above and beyond to ensure our stay is pleasant.
Property
5* service, couldn't ask for anything better!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Ivesdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
The whole rental, check-in and check-out was the easiest experience I have ever had with a vacation rental! Any questions I had before arriving were answered quickly. The team was great!
Property
I would recommend this unit highly and as the best I have ever stayed at!
View Property: Interlaken #28
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the unit. Made us feel at home.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Lakeport, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
After reading terms and conditions of rental agreement, I contacted (left a message with) June Lake Accommodations. Within 30 minutes, someone had returned my call and answered my question. The person was so pleasant and friendly that it left me feeling confident in the choice I had made - can't really describe - just made me feel really good.....
Property
We had an amazing time! We are a family of 4 (two boys ages 12 and 7). I was worried a one bedroom would feel too small, but this condo is big and spacious. Brought an air mattress as couch sofas can be uncomfortable and we never had to use it! This condo is the best of the lot as far as location - beautiful view and very quiet. We will be returning next year!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
I have to say that June Lake accommodations are the best people in the business! We had come up to the lake a month before our reservation was supposed to be. June Lake accommodations after talking to us realized we were coming up on the wrong date and within 10 minutes had us booked into an equal or even better place to stay for the week. They literally saved our vacation! MANAGERS RESPONSE: We're so happy that everything worked out and that you had an excellent vacation!
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Lydia is awesome! 10 out of 10.
Property
Had a great time, thinking about doing it again next year! MANAGERS RESPONSE: Glad to hear you had a great time. Hope to see you back next year!
View Property: Interlaken #21
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Smooth transaction, the experience was great.
Property
We have stayed at the property several times over the years. It has always been great which keeps us coming back year after year. The views of the lake and Carson peak are amazing!
View Property: Interlaken #38
Wawona, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Don was our only contact & he is very friendly & helpful.
Property
We've been travelling to Gull Lake for at least 20 years & always stay @ Interlaken. It's hard to beat! MANAGERS RESPONSE: Please come back and stay with us again!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Garden Grove, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
fantastic, except for all the stairs i had to climb MANAGERS RESPONSE: We have other units at Interlaken with less stairs. Contact us for your next visit and mention the stairs so we can put you in a more suitable unit. Thanks!
View Property: Interlaken #38