Guest Reviews

Write a Review
arcadia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
The young lady there was very courteous and made us feel very welcomed. I had called to let her know we'll be late to check-in and she was very sweet over the phone. Also when we checked out she was very nice and asked us how our stay was. Great customer service skills.
Property
We are already planning for June Lake again next year and definitely will book the same unit again.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Santa barbra, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff from start to finish
Property
Truly enjoyed our experience, staff, and rental property
View Property: Village Log Home
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
It's been a pleasure dealing with Sierra and Lydia
Property
We had a great time. Thank you
View Property: Interlaken #32
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
World-class
Property
My family felt like we were at home.
View Property: Interlaken #05
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
It's pretty sweet the way it is: low key and not fru fru. Could probably use another BBQ in the busy season.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
EL SEGUNDO, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and better than the Photos!
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Awesome property, have been in multiple units . Have been coming here for several years.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable vacation and home.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Top notch
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Corona, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Luguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Napa, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Fillmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
A short and very enjoyable experience.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived late at night so I did not have much interaction however when we stopped to drop off the keys the lady in the office was friendly and kind.
Property
We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Interlaken #29
Davis, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and very efficient.
Property
Wonderfully kept home.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
Santa Rosa Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
This was a new company for us to rent from this year. Everything was well organized and ready for key pickup when we arrived. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed in June Lake for our winter family vacation for 15+ years now. We love the family atmosphere and the Interlaken Condos are our favorite place to rent. It was awfully nice to have snow this year too!!!
View Property: Interlaken #14
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Just found everyone very polite and helpful upon arrival...
Property
We felt like we were staying in a family members home. Filled with memories and happiness!
View Property: Interlaken #24
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Staff emailed us the morning of our arrival of road conditions.
Property
Had a great time with our family!!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly. Check out and check in were a breeze.
Property
Warm and relaxing with the wood burning fireplace and quiet surroundings. Convenient location for skiing and dining. Spacious for a family of four. Great time, location, and ease of renting!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
San Clemente , US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive team!
Property
Nicely maintained property.
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106