Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff is courteous and helpful. Great experience. Thank you.
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Interlaken #14
CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Sierra Rogers was extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. When we checked out she helped us find another cabin which we reserved for the same time next year. I also called her later that morning to see if there might be larger cabins available, I received a quote immediately from her with the links on four potential places. Great service!
Property
The Village Log Home was the best cabin we have stayed in during our 22+ years of visiting the area. Beautifully decorated cabin, perfectly located within walking distance to the Gull Lake Marina and June Lake, as well as the town. So much so that our grandchildren 10 and 14 who brought their bikes, were able to bike to the lakes and towns, favorite was getting ice-cream. Our family had a wonderful time. We wanted to book it for the next year unfortunately it was already booked.
View Property: Village Log Home
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very kind and receptive. They were knowledgeable and willing to help make our stay very positive.
Property
We have really enjoyed staying at June Lake Accommodations properties and would stay again.
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
I would definitely use June Lake Accommodations again. The experience was so easy!
Property
The location was excellent. Unit 10 of Sierra Suns is at the edge of the units and closest to the marina. There was also a well worn path you could take to fish on the side of the lake.
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and accommodating to our needs and followed up quickly to my inquiries by email and phone.
Property
Village Log Home was even better in person than what I saw on the website. Really great stay, very spacious and comfortable for four adults. Conveniently located in the village but still very peaceful. Great mountain and lake views from multiple decks. The dark skies and stars at night were breathtaking. We will most definitely be back.
View Property: Village Log Home
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly!
Property
This condo has million dollar views of Gull lake. It was beautiful, clean, with comfortable beds and furnishings. It was perfect for our whole family of 7.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Love Interlaken
View Property: Interlaken #05
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure renting from you. Everything went smooth and your staff was very polite.
Property
Great location, had everything we needed and more!
View Property: Interlaken #10
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
As always the June Lake Accommodations team was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
Can't wait to go back! Property was clean, quiet, and comfortable. More than adequate for a mountain retreat!
View Property: Interlaken #32
COSTA MESA, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we have worked with at June Lake Accommodations has been an absolute pleasure, so friendly and efficient. We receive speedy responses to all our inquiries, and they have a great selection of properties to choose from. They will take the time to discuss the features of any property in detail to ensure you find exactly what you are looking for. We have been coming to June Lake for over 10 years, and will never consider using a different rental agency! MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We so enjoy staying at Interlaken! The condo is spacious and comfortable, and the view is spectacular. You can tell the owners and rental agency truly care about the enjoyment of your stay, as much attention is paid to the details and items that make a rental the kind of place you will return to again and again. See you soon and thank you!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Valencia , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was excellent!
Property
The view off the balcony and from the living room in Unit 5 at Four Seasons is stunning. A million dollar view!
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful house, amazing view, great location!
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Great cabin! Newly remodeled with everything you need to feel at home. Definitely will stay here again!
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff has always been very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with. We arrived several hours before check-in time and the unit was ready so we were given the keys early. THANK YOU!
Property
We had a group of 7 guys, ages ranging from 26 to 66, all related and everyone enjoyed this unit, had nothing but positive things to say. It was nice and comfortable after a long day of fishing.
corona ca, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly!
Property
Can't wait till next year!
View Property: Interlaken #24
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
An enjoyable experience with no difficulties booking the property and enjoying the accommodations.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Whittier, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed our stay. I would like to bring my own family up for vacation. Hope to see you soon.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Lake Elsinore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly
Property
Excellent property.. exceeded expectations...
View Property: Village Log Home
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay! The cabin and amenities were all outstanding!! Sierra and Lydia were super friendly,very helpful and completely professional in assisting my vacation needs!! We highly recommend Junelakeaccommodations.com for your vacation getaway!! We look forward to our next vacation!! BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAIN and LAKE VIEW!!! The Munoz Family
Property
Very very clean all amenities that we could ask for
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
PrescottValley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Always have a great time at the Four Seasons!
View Property: Four Seasons 2