Guest Reviews

Write a Review
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was very nice at check in and check out. It was just so easy as compared to other rental agencies.
Property
We've rented at Interlaken before - with another agency. So the condo itself was about what we expected. However the housekeeping was MUCH better. The place was cleaner than other condos we've rented in there. We got a kick out of the towels folded like dogs and the roses on the toilet paper. Plus we appreciated the nicer towels.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
great and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our cabin was clean and roomy. We had everything we needed for our stay. We did not have air conditioning but there were fans to use both upstairs and downstairs and the cabin was comfortable except for a few hours midday..It was a very hot week when we were there and this is probably not a problem most of the time. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again and would recommend it to others.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
We loved the Cabin!
View Property: Four Seasons 4
San Franisisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful Responded immediately to correct the few small problems we encountered, including internet access Remembered us and called by name Cleaning staff also very helpful and friendly
Property
This unit is ideal place to stay in June Lake
View Property: Interlaken #37
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly
Property
Love the Four Seasons cabins. Will be back next year.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The Interlaken condos have the best view we have ever experienced in a vacation hotel or condo.
Property
We always love staying at the Interlaken condos.
View Property: Interlaken #38
orting, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was fantastic and handled everything professionally I would hire her at our own properties!
Property
Loved it! Wish we could of stayed longer
View Property: Interlaken #19
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Been working with this team for 5 years. They have always meet my expectations.
Property
Beautiful property, with great views and amenities. Will keep coming back.
View Property: Interlaken #14
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and was willing to assist us if needed.
Property
The rental was more than my expectations. After having tent/trailer camped for the last 16 years, my family and I were extremely pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone from the booking experience to check out was awesome and so friendly!! Thank you so much for a delightful experience.
Property
The only downside to this property was the heat, which is completely out of everyone's control. Unfortunately, we didn't have electrical outlets upstairs so we couldn't plug in any fans to cool it down at night, but overall, everything else about this place was wonderful!! Can't beat that view and having coffee in the morning while deer roam around right beyond the patio. Thank you again for such a great stay!
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was great! She fixed our TV and checked on us a couple of times. Thank You Sierra!
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
We were greeted by a friendly staff member named Sierra Rogers who went out of her way to assist us with our request and make sure our stay was comfortable.
Property
Another great experience with June Lake Accommodations!
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The entire rental experience was pleasant. This is the first time we have rented with June Lake Accommodations and we have been coming to June lake for over 20 years. We will definitely be renting with you again.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and will likely be renting it again next summer.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had a pleasant experience with the property team members.
Property
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
We enjoyed ourselves!
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra is great!
Property
Very enjoyable. Thanks!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Will do it again
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
We always book our trips to June Lake through June Lake Accommodations. Their staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!
Property
The mattress in the bedroom wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked, but everything else was excellent! Very nice, spacious unit, clean and decor was very pleasant. THE VIEWS ARE MAGNIFICENT! MANAGER/OWNER RESPONSE: The mattress and box springs are less than 3 years old. After seeing your review of the unit, it was discovered that there was a manufacturer's defect in the box springs. The box springs have since been replaced as of August 2017. We agree that a good night's sleep is important for a restful vacation.
View Property: Interlaken #34
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Beautiful home, great amenities
View Property: Village Log Home
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love it every time!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A