Guest Reviews

Write a Review
El Segunge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a group of friends staying over for the June Lake Jam Fest and there was plenty of space for the seven of us and very close to the venue (Gull Lake)
View Property: Village Log Home
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
They are absolutely wonderful. Every year for the last 8 years I have rented one of the units at Interloken, and each year my experience got better.
Property
FANTASTIC!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
los angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Internet reservations. Dave who was on site was friendly. We appreciated the detail that was put into the kitchen supplies, dishes, pans and utensils. Towels, linens were excellent.
Property
We wish you offered a weekly rate as we are retired and on a fixed income, thank you for the follow up to our stay, we enjoyed a great time.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Robin and Lydia were so nice and helpful. And patient with our requests.
Property
We've been vacationing at the 4 Seasons cabins for 39 years and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. They're perfectly located, well maintain, just rustic enough to feel like you're on vacation but not lacking in anything you need to be completely comfortable. GREAT WATER PRESSURE IN THE SHOWER and plenty of hot water, too, which are usually both missing in mountain cabins.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, friendly and such a amazing experience!!!!
Las Angelas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
great staff, very helpful and friendly
Property
I hope to return soon. Thanks, Jeff Lowe
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love it there and appreciate the location and accommodations.
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 5th year using your service.. Service is always excellent & your "team" is the greatest!! We've never had a problem. Everyone is friendly & helpful
Property
This property is beautiful!! We are so happy with everything about it... It's well maintained & well stocked with necessary supplies The kitchen is gorgeous & huge!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Studio City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Ervine, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and efficient.
Property
We loved our stay. We were very comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Interlaken condos are well maintained and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great team very accomodating
Property
Perfect property for a rental for 2 people it's our favorite
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Overall experience was great. Very friendly check in and check out. Condo was great. 'have stayed at interlocken many times. View is surperb, condo very accomodation and easy access to town, fishing etc.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
We like the casual feel of the staff; it adds to being on "vacation." They are helpful and friendly as well.
Property
We had an excellent time. Thank you. The Lovings
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 7
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't really have much contact other than to pickup the keys and return the keys.
Property
Beautiful property. We stayed in the units that are Gull Lake Front. The unit we stayed in was partially remodeled so that was good. Clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The stairs are a killer for those of us over 65 to bring your luggage, food and other items when you arrive and leave. Definitely not senior or handicap friendly. If you get a top unit which are beautiful units it's 47 steps from the garage one way.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
As always excellent!
Property
It was outstanding!
View Property: Interlaken #34