Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Coventry, GB
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 2
HARBOR CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Property was clean and enjoyable to stay at
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very sweet and friendly
Property
Had the best time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
SAN CLEMENTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing!
View Property: Village Log Home
SARATOGA, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are situated in a glorious setting on Gull Lake, surrounded by mountains. Our stay there greatly enhances our enjoyment of the hiking we come for.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Ventura , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Dave is great at the site. Lydia very helpful with reservations.
Property
Overall we love the place. The cabins are a bit dated and stuffy but do the job.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
David is approachable and friendly..
Property
Ive been staying at the cabins for 15 years. My stay has always been above par. I look forward to coming to the cabins because they are always clean and the area around the cabins are well maintained. The other people who rent cabins are always friendly. I feel the cabins are a home away from home. My son has been coming up with me since he was a young boy. He is now a young man and he has grown to love our stays as much as i have.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
Anaheim , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 12
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Robin has been very helpful, responsive, patient, understanding, and professional. There was a gentleman who came out to fix our lock, who was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
good people
Property
our favorite for over 25 years
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Filmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great team! Very Friendly
Property
4 Seasons cabins are great!
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
efficient, friendly, welcoming
Property
been coming to June Lake/Mammoth for over 40 years. Look forward to our yearly June Lake family vacation & staying in the condos.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was kind, patient, and helpful, offering suggestions to enhance our trip. Loaning us a bigger pot for spaghetti was a great surprise.
Property
Terrific! We will be back next year.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with. Changed my reservation dates, no problem.
Property
Enjoyed the stay, planning to come back.
View Property: Interlaken #38
TO, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 2
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14