Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Rosa Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra is great
Property
Love it
View Property: Interlaken #14
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful! Great location and condo was nice!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
La Canada Flintridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite
Property
We liked it!
View Property: Interlaken #10
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly with good humor. Everything was ready for us.
Property
We had everything we needed ... worry free for a busy mom.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
I think that the best experience you can have in working with any organization is on a personal level. This is our families third year staying with this team, and we now feel that we are going to visit our friends instead of just going on vacation. Sierra does an outstanding job! She makes us feel like we are at our home away from home. Thanks Sierra!
Property
If you haven't stayed with this Team before, and are reading these reviews, in order to get an idea if you should give them a try. I'll make it simple, you won't ever be disappointed........
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and friendly, thank you!
Property
We'd love to come back again next year
View Property: Interlaken #10
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome ! Let us check in early so the little guy could nap
Property
Felt right at home the entire time !
View Property: Interlaken #19
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, warm, inviting, personable, helpful.
Property
We were concerned as a family of 7 that squeezing into this condo might be exactly that, - squeeze. It wasn't. It was spacious and laid out well enough that everyone has their own space. It worked very well for us as a family!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were really helpful and amiable.
Property
Thank you for everything, I really enjoyed my stay. Hope to visit you again next year.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are the nicest we have ever experienced for both comfort and views.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team are lovely to work with..... professional, friendly, efficient.
Property
We loved our stay in this property. The house was spotlessly clean, spacious, very comfortable, light, and welcoming. We lacked for nothing. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen. It was a quiet, perfect location.....easy to get to everything! We highly recommend this place!
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
I love your team. Don has been wonderful in the past and all his team members are very sharp and knowledgeable to the happenings in June Lake and Mammoth areas. Very accommodating to my family. Your team member was very accommodating and she even went out of her way to show us another property that we will stay at this next year. She was wonderful. Great choice and hiring of employees. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your kind words. We feel very fortunate that we have great employees. We'll see you again soon!!
Property
This property had comfortable beds from upstairs to downstairs and the bunkbeds were of good quality. We decided to stay in this particular home because it accommodates eight people comfortably or more. We will rent that place again plus another property of yours.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Riverside , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have been coming up to June Lake for over 20 years and always have had wonderful trips. Our experience with June Lake Accommodations have been the best! The properties are great and the staff is friendly.
View Property: Interlaken #34
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Sierra was great!
Property
Wonderful! We have stayed in this unit before. It was always nice, but now it is excellent. We love all the new decorating and upgrades. You have done a terrific job
View Property: Interlaken #21
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
This whole experience with June Lake Accommodations was wonderful. They were efficient and accomodating in all ways.
Property
Sometimes when you rent homes, it is a bit of a suprise, good and bad.. This home was a VERY PLEASENT SUPRISE! We will definitely rent again. It was a treat for us all-around!
View Property: Village Log Home
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your management team is Xlnt!! Very attentive to our needs...quick handling of minor problems....Don, Lydia & Sierra are great!!
Property
This is our 2nd year of renting the "Gull Lake Craftsman" We're very happy with everything about it..Another great vacation at June Lake....We'll be back next year!!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations were knowledgeable and friendly!
Property
We love you June Lake! We can't wait to get back to enjoy the magnificent beauty.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was very pleasurable. Everyone I was in contact with was very nice and rather accommodating.
Property
Beautiful property with a beautiful view of Gull Lake
View Property: Interlaken #19
Rescue, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very kind and helpful. It was our first time visiting the June Lake Loop so we had a few questions that were answered completely and kindly.
Property
We loved the home. It was perfect for our family. We would like to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Interlaken #10