Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful house, amazing view, great location!
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Great cabin! Newly remodeled with everything you need to feel at home. Definitely will stay here again!
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff has always been very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with. We arrived several hours before check-in time and the unit was ready so we were given the keys early. THANK YOU!
Property
We had a group of 7 guys, ages ranging from 26 to 66, all related and everyone enjoyed this unit, had nothing but positive things to say. It was nice and comfortable after a long day of fishing.
corona ca, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly!
Property
Can't wait till next year!
View Property: Interlaken #24
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
An enjoyable experience with no difficulties booking the property and enjoying the accommodations.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Whittier, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed our stay. I would like to bring my own family up for vacation. Hope to see you soon.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Lake Elsinore, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly
Property
Excellent property.. exceeded expectations...
View Property: Village Log Home
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay! The cabin and amenities were all outstanding!! Sierra and Lydia were super friendly,very helpful and completely professional in assisting my vacation needs!! We highly recommend Junelakeaccommodations.com for your vacation getaway!! We look forward to our next vacation!! BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAIN and LAKE VIEW!!! The Munoz Family
Property
Very very clean all amenities that we could ask for
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
PrescottValley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Always have a great time at the Four Seasons!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very informative prior to our arrival and when we had checked in. We had been visiting the area for over 35 years and found your team very accommodating.
Property
It was very comfortable and roomy.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Santa Paula, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team members are courtious, professional, 5 star service providers.
Property
Clean, immaculate, spacious, accommodating for our large family, with everything you normally have in your own home!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Valinda, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, easy and friendly!
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
riverside, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was awesome . I was greeted very nicely when arriving to pick up keys .
Property
My wife and my family are really stoked and would like to stay there more often . We are definitely going to make it an annual family trip for the eastern sierras opener.
View Property: Interlaken #29
arcadia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
The young lady there was very courteous and made us feel very welcomed. I had called to let her know we'll be late to check-in and she was very sweet over the phone. Also when we checked out she was very nice and asked us how our stay was. Great customer service skills.
Property
We are already planning for June Lake again next year and definitely will book the same unit again.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Santa barbra, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff from start to finish
Property
Truly enjoyed our experience, staff, and rental property
View Property: Village Log Home
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
It's been a pleasure dealing with Sierra and Lydia
Property
We had a great time. Thank you
View Property: Interlaken #32
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
World-class
Property
My family felt like we were at home.
View Property: Interlaken #05
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
It's pretty sweet the way it is: low key and not fru fru. Could probably use another BBQ in the busy season.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
EL SEGUNDO, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and better than the Photos!
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin