Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were all very nice and helpful. Everyone we spoke to was great.
Property
Overall, we love the location of Interlaken and for families, condo living is a great option. However, we felt the unit was very tired and run down and would like to see some remodeling before we would stay again.
View Property: Interlaken #38
santa clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it, so charming! Can't wait to come back in the winter next time.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic place right on Gull lake with a beautiful view of Carson peak
Property
Fantastic place right on Gull lake with a beautiful view of Carson peak
View Property: Interlaken #32
Gardnerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Interlaken #14
San Jaun Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 8
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 12
Nevada City , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Reno , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Love these cabins
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Seal Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 6
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 7
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
The entire experience was easy and left me with a smile!
Property
Very Comfortable
View Property: Interlaken #19
West Convina, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with our trip
Property
Great view cozy cabin very nice stay
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Sacramento , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 6th family reunion we have had there since 2007. We meet our children, their spouses, grandchildren and occasional friends at Lake Front every other year. The youngest grandkids were 3 on their first visit, and they look forward to each visit. Our oldest grand daughter is now in the Navy and could not get leave and was heartbroken! Lake Front is treat for us all.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpfu.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Victorian Village. We had all the space we needed for our family, dinner guests, and for the wedding party preparations.We all commented on how the house really helped make the whole weekend run smoothly!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Buena Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The girls and Don could not have been more accommodating. Very pleasant and helpful !
Property
We have been visiting June Lake for the last 26 years. Always stay at Interlaken. June Lake Accommodations is wonderful to work with. Our very favorite place to vacation.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay so we only met the friendly gal at check-in (don't know her name) and a gentleman at check-out.
Property
This is the first time we have stayed in this unit. We have typically rented the Edgewater condos and over the years, we've stayed in every rentable unit. This year, we didn't need as large a unit and my daughter-in-law found this cabin online. It was perfect for us! This trip includes extended family and they stayed in two of the Edgewater units. We take turns making meals and the Alderman unit worked well for this purpose. We cleaned up the outdoor plastic chairs (they didn't need much cleaning :)) and brought them inside when it was our turn for meals. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
covina, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Check in staff very friendly
Property
- Check out time is too early - Rent is a little pricey - GREAT place to stay!!
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Ladera Ranch , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with Robin but she was super friendly and helpful. Super chill.
Property
The Lakefront Cabins are the absolute best. My life is not complete unless I visit them at least once/year. June Lake in general is a slice of heaven in my eyes. Location. A few steps from the marina, a few steps from the bar, and a few steps to Gull Lake. it's like heaven on earth for husbands - Fishing, drinking, and chillin all within footsteps of each other. So yeah... location.
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House