Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation location for access to the eastern sierra. Beautiful vista of surrounding mountains and Gull Lake.
Property
Extremely enjoyable. Wonderful time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The check in staff were quite helpful and friendly. They were able to print out directions to the cabin and allowed a hassle free check out with the drop off box.
Property
Really nice cabin and amenities for groups who want to fish different spots, but still cook meals at the end of the day (breakfast too).
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with the parking situation. The website and links were great for research and planning.
Property
Overall very positive, the only complaint was the sprinklers hitting the bedroom windows at 6 am.
View Property: Edgewater 19
North Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. However, she does not have much influence with the unit owners. They should take her advise on carpet and unit maintenance.
Property
June Lake is a special place. If I owned this unit, I would make sure it creates a wow factor. This unit does not do that at this time. This unit needs some TLC for this price. The screen doors to the deck need to be replaced, the carpet needs to be replaced in the family room area, the WI-FI is intermittent making it very hard to work from this unit, the rear toilet pluming sticks causing the water to run all the time, the pots and pans are cheap, old and warped, and there were mouse dropping in the rear bed room window. The furniture in the family room is old, uncomfortable and should be replaced. The outside hot tub was just warm and not all that hot.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were fantastic, helpful and Friendly. Check in and check out is super fast. We had no issues didn't need assistance but im sure if need be they'd accommodate us. P
Property
We were happy and satisfied. We'll be booking again.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Lydia was very helpful when reserving the rental.
Property
We really enjoyed being able to bring our dogs with us and had a nice, neat place to stay in. We would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Pacoima, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly Arrived at 2 and was allowed to check in early
Property
Look forward to it every year Same condo
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful! We have been renting this same condo for eight years and have been vacationing the loop twice a year for over 30 years as a family. As our family continues to grow June lake accommodations has helped us find the perfect places to stay.
Property
Great place overall. Just a few up-keep issues like furniture worn out and not many pans and pots for cooking. But outside is well maintained and has beautiful view of Gull Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Hacidnda Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved it! Thanks very much for a pleasant, relaxing stay.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Reseda, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking process, prompt response to issues!
Property
We had a great visit...thank you
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Fontana, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Have always had exceptional help from the ladies.
Property
We love the size and location of Interlaken, views are spectacular.
View Property: Interlaken #32
FORT MOHAVE, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
TEHACHAPI, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Person was very helpful and concerned about seeing that our property was in good working order, clean etc.
Property
excellent location for fishing the various lakes and creeks. Great size and bed layout for a group. Good close in parking, great views and a comfortable setting. All my many stays with this property have been enjoyable and the property has always met our needs.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Escondido, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Arbuckle, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is alway's a pleasure to work with making the reservation, preparing for it and arriving.
Property
It was a great layout and very enjoyable.
View Property: Village Log Home
FONTANA, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and friendly staff in the office always accommodate my family's needs.
Property
Fantastic - can't wait to make my next reservation for Memorial Day. Love your properties. Although we have usually stayed at the Interlaken condos due to access to the water, the location of these cabins is fantastic in the trees and allows us easier access to the streams for fishing.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Prescott valley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Whole staff was extremely helpful and they always have been during our previous visits
Property
Beautiful views
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Littleton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We have utilized your services for several trips over several years. Each trip, your staff has met our group with a friendly, courteous, knowledgeable attitude. We appreciate working with people and companies that know what they are doing and provide outstanding customer service, along with properties that meet and maintain high standards.
Property
See above - outstanding experience from start to finish. Highly recommend !!
View Property: Village Log Home
Chino, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was so centrally located. Close to both the Marina and town. Easily walkable for most.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location, ease of access, super easy booking, check in and check out.
View Property: Interlaken #38