Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great, as usual.
Property
Our stay is always fun. We figured out how to use the tv correctly. We always take turns cooking and enjoy all the visiting.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at JLA are all above outstanding. From reservation handling, to area info, to checking in, and checking out - all spot on.
Property
This property has everything you need for a great stay in the June Lake area.
Rolling Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoy working with June Lake Accommodations. Lydia and her staff are helpful, cheerful, and funny.
Property
We will be back next year, but possible in the late spring or early summer. We were by ourselves this time, but missed having more of our family with us as we usually do. Now that our grandkids are school age, they cannot come when we like to in the early fall. We liked our unit, but it really needs a little updating and TLC. It was comfortable and cozy and had a splendid unobstructed lake view, and that was great.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with June Lake Accommodations team. Always friendly, informative and professional
Property
We'll definitely be back, always nice to stay here.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
TORRANCE, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was great Maintenance was happy and clean Cleaning staff was early
Property
Drive way was too hard for my little momma, steep with a cyrve. Loved that 2 cars could fit inside. No access to house from garage was a pain. But 3rd floor kitchen was nice . Game closet was a great touch. Nice big windiws connecting us to the outside was wonderful . Dish washer and laundry was a luxury. Thank you fir a wonderful stay.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly & easy to deal with. The rental website is so thorough; rental agreements, reminders, etc.
Property
We've rented the smaller unit in the front twice and loved it. This trip we had an extra person so we rented the larger unit. Perfect for 3 people to have space & privacy.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Our entire crew enjoyed their stay at this house. Excellent location and close to everything youll need.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Lydia was amazing with reservations, initial and additional. She also took the time to give me a rough lay of the land as it was my first time traveling to this area.
Property
Really enjoyed my June Lake Jam Fest experience. Score bonus to have these lovely cottages to relax and recoup during our non fest time. Thank you for everything. Laura xo
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
El Segunge, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a group of friends staying over for the June Lake Jam Fest and there was plenty of space for the seven of us and very close to the venue (Gull Lake)
View Property: Village Log Home
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
They are absolutely wonderful. Every year for the last 8 years I have rented one of the units at Interloken, and each year my experience got better.
Property
FANTASTIC!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
los angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Internet reservations. Dave who was on site was friendly. We appreciated the detail that was put into the kitchen supplies, dishes, pans and utensils. Towels, linens were excellent.
Property
We wish you offered a weekly rate as we are retired and on a fixed income, thank you for the follow up to our stay, we enjoyed a great time.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Robin and Lydia were so nice and helpful. And patient with our requests.
Property
We've been vacationing at the 4 Seasons cabins for 39 years and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. They're perfectly located, well maintain, just rustic enough to feel like you're on vacation but not lacking in anything you need to be completely comfortable. GREAT WATER PRESSURE IN THE SHOWER and plenty of hot water, too, which are usually both missing in mountain cabins.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, friendly and such a amazing experience!!!!
Las Angelas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
great staff, very helpful and friendly
Property
I hope to return soon. Thanks, Jeff Lowe
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love it there and appreciate the location and accommodations.
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 5th year using your service.. Service is always excellent & your "team" is the greatest!! We've never had a problem. Everyone is friendly & helpful
Property
This property is beautiful!! We are so happy with everything about it... It's well maintained & well stocked with necessary supplies The kitchen is gorgeous & huge!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Studio City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Ervine, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and efficient.
Property
We loved our stay. We were very comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Interlaken condos are well maintained and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #33