Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
We called to ask if we could park at our designated spot at our house since everywhere was so overcrowded, we couldnt find parking. While speaking with the office we were informed that our house was ready and the gal would meet us there to do a walk through and give us our keys! She came and greeted us did the walk through. She was so friendly and welcoming. I forget her name but she was pregnant and it was her last day before maternity leave!!!
Property
We have always used June Lake accommodations for our bookings, and this house is by far thee nicest place we have stayed in. All the details and woodwork in the house was beautiful. It made our vacation to our favorite place that much better!!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and helpful.
Property
Overall we love this condo and had a great time. Thank you for the experience!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Contactless check in & check out- never talked to anyone.
Property
The property was nice however a little outdated compared to other properties in the complex. Lastly, the new construction....workers were there at 7:30 am using power tools on Monday morning. We commented that we were glad we werent staying there during the week.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the Interlaken condos. The view is amazing and the condo is comfortable and provides everything we need for an enjoyable vacation.
View Property: Interlaken #37
MOORPARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Beautiful property. Well maintained
View Property: Edgewater 19
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was welcoming and accomodating
Property
Once again we were not disappointed with our rental and experience with June Lake Accommodations. We have been coming for years and will keep on coming. They are top notch!
View Property: Interlaken #21
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were friendly, courteous and motivated to assist us.
Property
We enjoyed the rustic feel of the cabin and its closeness to Silver Lake and June Lake for fishing.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
MONTEBELLO, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
The two times I called the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and addressed my concerns immediately.
Property
Our unit was incredible. Great views with great amenities. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
LIVE OAK, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic!!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and very friendly
Property
Lovely stay. Comfortable beds . Great patio and loved the barbecue area. Neighbors all very friendly.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Anhaime, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view of the lake was extraordinary and the cleanliness was exceptional. It was a very nice and relaxing vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great team.if there is a problem or you need something the team is very helpful
Property
I love this property its perfect vacation rental for my girlfriend and I. Has everything we need
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Dishwasher would not drain. But handyman fixed right away.
Property
The view was amazing and unexpected.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Lydia March is so nice to work with. she makes the rental experience easy and gets everything right the first time. No worries when working with her.
Property
It's the perfect place to stay for us in June lake. My husband and I and are two small dogs. Easy walking distance to just about everything June lake has to offer. Good location, good lighting and good sense of feeling safe. I enjoy sitting on the front porch relaxing, reading a book or listening to music and just looking out toward the lake and saying hello to people walking by. It has turned into are own little sweet home away from home. Wonderful time. We love the front Alderman unit.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Love Lynn, Don and the team, look forward to returning.
Property
Grateful to find something dog friendly and central to town.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A