Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Staying in this cabin, we felt as close to the nature as possible.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
team were courteous and professional...
Property
had a great time...beds were comfortable...
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
friendly staff . answered all my questions.
Property
nice place, great location walking distance to town
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
we booked online, but when we have called in, the staff is great
Property
We love Interlaken because Gull Lake in the fall has the best views
View Property: Interlaken #34
Banning, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent quiet cabin away from the crowds in a perfect location at June lake. Walk to restaurants and shops that are within a block.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Ranco Palos Verdes , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
I found them always very friendly and helpful.
Property
We really like the opportunity for an early check-in if the unit is ready for occupancy. I haven't experienced that with any other lodging. Thank-you
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Piru, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was so nice and helpful and booked us the perfect place.
Property
The place we stayed at was absolutely perfect. It was very clean even the porch! The house was spacious and beautiful. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. I also love how close it is to lakes and shops. One of the guest beds wasnt the most comfortable but that is the only complaint I have. It was amazing and I cant wait to go back.
View Property: The Village Victorian
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at this cabin many times and always enjoy the cleanliness, amenities and how close it is to town and two lakes. We can walk to the lakes and to local restaurants.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding as usual. Have stayed in this property many times over the years.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we have rented this house. It is a wonderful place for us to reunite with family members. We likely will return again next year
View Property: The Mountain Chalet
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were excellent very friendly and prompt
Property
Property was amazing we will be visiting again
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
This property had garage access but when we picked up our envelope with our key codes the garage key was not included. My son happened to run into someone at one of the local businesses that recognized our last name and was talking to him and he mentioned the key and they ran that key over within 15 minutes they were awesome.
Property
This Property was great as far as location, bedrooms, bathrooms, the only issue was theres a lot of stairs with this property so if you have any health conditions this probably would not be the best fit for you.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Hideaway
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience overall.
Property
Will surely be back, such a beautiful place.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team was most helpful upon our arrival both about the accommodations and amenities around June Lake.
Property
We love it such that we stay twice each year when available.
View Property: Interlaken #28
McKinleyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. The plumbing leak was dealt with quickly and professionally. During the booking and payment process, the staff provided invoices and payment details promptly for my reimbursement needs.
Property
I rented this property for 12 nights for five people, to conduct two weeks of fisheries field work. The house was roomy and comfortable. Although we were gone most of the day, the house had a great kitchen for the five of us to make coffee, breakfast and lunches before heading out to the field. The on-demand hot water heater allowed everyone to have a hot shower after work. The short walk to the JLB and town was great. We all agreed that we'd rent this house again next year.
View Property: Hudson Hideaway
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff! Always pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to help!
Property
As always, this unit did not disappoint. Clean, convenient and has all the amenities we needed. We rent this unit each year!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience working with June Lake Accommodations. Everything was done online and very efficient.
Property
Great property. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Village Log Home