Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
Chico, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Interlaken #32
piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Your guest services person went above and beyond in carrying wood up to our top floor condo as we are in our 70's. She also brought us scissors (not in condo for some reason) immediately so I could wrap a present.
Property
Very nice, might stay on a lower floor since no elevator. like the location and the condo layout
View Property: Interlaken #38
New Bury Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to speak too
Property
The stay was great. My family had a great time.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was super helpful & friendly!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
MOORPARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is the friendliest!
Property
Love this property and the ease of the check-in and check-out process.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Yorba Linda,, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative
Property
Totally satisfactory
View Property: Interlaken #37
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I would of left 5 stars if the couch mattresses and the smaller downstairs bedroom were not so worn out.
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Robin was the sweetest and very responsive. Thank you!!
Property
Our family completely enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen had most of what we needed (we always cook our own meals so we usually bring along items that arent typically found in rentals), and the property location was perfect for us. The only warning I would give to someone else is the stairs to the loft arent of standard rake. Theyre steeper and the tread is narrower; more of a ladder than stairs. Be cautious, especially going down at 4am when your dog starts barking at the deer at the back door ;-)
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
We were able to check in early which was appreciated.
Property
I enjoyed the wildlife viewing.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed it as always
View Property: Interlaken #37
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff! Smooth arrival and departure!
Property
Beautiful rustic cabin with incredible views! Very tranquil and well appointed cabins.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Lady helped us get the three tvs working. However the tv in the living room did not work. This is the second year in a row that this particular tv did not work. That said, I will definitely make reservations for Sierra Suns 11 next year. We love this unit!
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
They were courtesy and prompt.
Property
Great location, cute and cozy.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Love the property. Have stayed before and will return. Great to be able to bring the dog.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
SARATOGA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful, as always.
Property
We love staying in the Interlaken condos. The view is the best we have ever had in a vacation property.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Jurupa Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
What minimal contact we had was pleasant
Property
One of our most relaxing and best trips in years
View Property: Interlaken #38
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Needs new beds downstairs, 1st bedroom downstairs is like sleeping on springs.
View Property: Edgewater 19