Guest Reviews

Write a Review
La Ouinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
The view was breathtaking, peaceful, and just absolutely everything that my family wanted to see.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Lovely location and sparkling clean condo! The kitchen was well stocked for making full meals. We will definitely come back the next time we travel to June Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Fallbroik, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Coventry, GB
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 2
HARBOR CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Property was clean and enjoyable to stay at
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very sweet and friendly
Property
Had the best time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
SAN CLEMENTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing!
View Property: Village Log Home
SARATOGA, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are situated in a glorious setting on Gull Lake, surrounded by mountains. Our stay there greatly enhances our enjoyment of the hiking we come for.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Ventura , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Dave is great at the site. Lydia very helpful with reservations.
Property
Overall we love the place. The cabins are a bit dated and stuffy but do the job.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
David is approachable and friendly..
Property
Ive been staying at the cabins for 15 years. My stay has always been above par. I look forward to coming to the cabins because they are always clean and the area around the cabins are well maintained. The other people who rent cabins are always friendly. I feel the cabins are a home away from home. My son has been coming up with me since he was a young boy. He is now a young man and he has grown to love our stays as much as i have.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
Anaheim , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 12
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Robin has been very helpful, responsive, patient, understanding, and professional. There was a gentleman who came out to fix our lock, who was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
good people
Property
our favorite for over 25 years
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Filmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great team! Very Friendly
Property
4 Seasons cabins are great!
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
efficient, friendly, welcoming
Property
been coming to June Lake/Mammoth for over 40 years. Look forward to our yearly June Lake family vacation & staying in the condos.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was kind, patient, and helpful, offering suggestions to enhance our trip. Loaning us a bigger pot for spaghetti was a great surprise.
Property
Terrific! We will be back next year.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home