Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location and value
View Property: Interlaken #38
DEL MAR, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
They are excellent.
Property
Like all the times before we had a great time.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
Was a great fit for our needs
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was responsive to email before our trip.
Property
The property was clean and spacious with great views.
View Property: Interlaken #33
HUNTINGTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Manhattan beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views are my favorite!
View Property: Interlaken #03
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Eveyone was great, responded right away!
Property
Everything was great! The property far exceeded our expectations by being cleaner than expected, larger than what it looked like in the pictures, and the location was great.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
They made booking easy. I received a quick quote and the booking process was smooth.
Property
An excellent family vacation staying at Interlaken and skiing June mountain
View Property: Interlaken #21
Chatsworth , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Satisfied
Property
Memorable and grateful that the property is pet friendly!
View Property: Four Seasons 5
BUENA PARK, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very nice and welcoming!
Property
Cozy stay with a great view. Definitely a great place to stay.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
RSM, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very good to work with and friendly.
Property
This place was perfect for our groups needs.
View Property: Village Log Home
Santa Rosa , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team has always been easy & enjoyable.
Property
We had a great stay this year, fortunately didn't have too much smoke to deal with during our visit. Love the unit we stay in, but would love to see the owner update the mattress and living room seating
View Property: Interlaken #33
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had a lot of questions between the Covid safety and the fire affecting the air quality and closed hiking trails. I called several times and everyone I spoke to gave great recommendations on where to see Fall Color and even though we have been coming to the area for 15 years, I learned some new spots to check out like Green Creek Road.
Property
We usually stay in Mammoth at Tamarak Lodge every October, but I would come here now instead!
View Property: Interlaken #33
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
A team member called us when we were close to the Reversed Peak, as they needed to retrieve a balcony chair from our unit. She explained the needs in a very polite manner, and has obtained the permission. While it was a kind of interruption in our "deep dive to nature", this was a very good talk and a good excuse for us to rest.
Property
The Interlaken is the best place to enjoy June Lake. Rabbits and deer just under the balcony at the sunset make the picture exceptionally live... The view is spectacular; the unit is spacious and thoughtfully designed; internet connectivity is very good.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and informative.
Property
This property is excellent. The cleanliness was above normal standards and not just because of Covid. I could see it has been in great shape. All the furniture was comfortable and cozy. Parking was easy for unloading and loading. This unit is very quiet and an easy drive to restaurants. I will definitely come back here again.
View Property: Interlaken #03
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always very friendly and helpful and attended to our needs. We asked for a few extra supplies and they were quickly provided which we appreciated.
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are always courteous and responsive to questions and requests.
Property
Its a beautiful cabin in the perfect location you can walk to town and two lakes.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B