Guest Reviews

Write a Review
LANCASTER, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Rancho Cucamunga , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful and kind.
Property
We loved the property and will definitely be back.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
I think it was good. I didn't actually meet a team member, but some in my group that picked up and dropped off the keys enjoyed the experience.
Property
The experience was wonderful. The condo was much more spacious than expected. The high ceiling and the large windows overlooking the lake and June Mountain were wonderful. We really enjoyed the ample parking right near the condo, which is something that condos in Mammoth don't provide. The bedrooms were really nice and the condo is quite modern. We hope to stay here again next year.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
When my sister in law lost her keys, the staff was very quick to bring a snow shovel and they even helped look for the keys in the snow!
Property
We love the Interlaaken #21! Its a beautiful condo and it has beautiful views. We truly get to relax when we come.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Carlsbad , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations has always been Top Notch. Lydia has always provided us with many options and information that has helped us make good decisions on our vacation rentals. She is very knowledgeable of the community as well as the activities that the community has to offer. Her knowledge and love for this community and environment is obvious and contagious. Lydia's personalized concern for an outstanding vacation experience keeps us coming back year after year. June Lake has become our favorite winter vacation destination. We are now considering a summer trip as well. Thanks again June Lake Accommodations !
Property
Centrally located and within walking distance to almost everything in the June Lake community, it's pet friendly !
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Both ladies were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We have been trying to stay here for some time. Now that we have, it is our # 1 place to stay. Thank you very much, Jack Kelly
View Property: Interlaken #33
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was super nice and helpful. We all loved the A-frame. Our group discussed renting the property again in the future! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
staff is friendly and always accommodating
Property
June lake accommodations is great and renting with them is fast and easy. Their properties make for a perfect family snow vacation each year.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting Interlaken #14 for multiple years and always have a great experience with June Lake Accommodations
Property
Looking forward to next year
View Property: Interlaken #14
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! Lots of room for 3 families. Clean and warm in the cold weather. Able to cook big meals for lots of people and plenty of dishes and space. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Interlaken #10
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
We have enjoyed the June Mt area for numerous years and hopefully the businesses will continue to prosper. A favorite community for our family for several generations.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Blue Jay, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff members were friendly and efficient and were able to accommodate exactly what we were looking for.
Property
This property was beautiful and full of amenities that made our stay spectacular! We loved the place, the area and the surroundings.... Loved going into town too. The people there were all so friendly and warm.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Rosamond, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location! Wood stove and wood ... everything you need in the kitchen; bath and bedding. The parking is great. All the cute towel creatures in the bathrooms is a nice touch we all liked them ;)
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
The June lake accommodations team is always so easy to work with and friendly!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
RHE, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was excellent. We had a lovely visit.
Property
Beautiful - such a magical vacation at June Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
The office staff was great. Very friendly and full of great local tips. They were available during business hours & were very very helpful with any questions we had.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in property. We loved that it was pet friendly, super clean and all appliances were newer and working perfectly. We will be back!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
The personnel in the office were great.
Property
The location is the best for us. In the middle of the two lakes. We had stayed in this spot 2 years ago and were returning customers. Big driveway. Quiet. If we had neighbors we didn't hear anything. Having cable was nice. The kitchen was well equipped. There were plenty of pillows and blankets.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B