Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Luguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Napa, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Fillmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
A short and very enjoyable experience.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived late at night so I did not have much interaction however when we stopped to drop off the keys the lady in the office was friendly and kind.
Property
We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Interlaken #29
Davis, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and very efficient.
Property
Wonderfully kept home.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
Santa Rosa Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
This was a new company for us to rent from this year. Everything was well organized and ready for key pickup when we arrived. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed in June Lake for our winter family vacation for 15+ years now. We love the family atmosphere and the Interlaken Condos are our favorite place to rent. It was awfully nice to have snow this year too!!!
View Property: Interlaken #14
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Just found everyone very polite and helpful upon arrival...
Property
We felt like we were staying in a family members home. Filled with memories and happiness!
View Property: Interlaken #24
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Staff emailed us the morning of our arrival of road conditions.
Property
Had a great time with our family!!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly. Check out and check in were a breeze.
Property
Warm and relaxing with the wood burning fireplace and quiet surroundings. Convenient location for skiing and dining. Spacious for a family of four. Great time, location, and ease of renting!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
San Clemente , US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive team!
Property
Nicely maintained property.
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure talking with Don and getting his advice on things to do. If we ever need anything, it's handled quickly and efficiently. Communication is essentially round the clock though we never have had to make use of that. If we've arrived later than the office hours, the keys were easily accessed (last year). This is an excellently managed property.
Property
This is our third consecutive year staying at Interlaken 1. Our family of four considers it a perfect place to stay when skiing at June Mountain. We also discovered the many summer activities that the area provides as well. Relaxing, comfortable, and quiet, Interlaken 1 is an excellent vacation home and we have already booked for next year. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thanks for the nice review and we'll see you next year!
View Property: Interlaken #01
glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly and we will stay there again for sure. Highly recommend this friendly team of professionals.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were great. They were extremely helpful in getting our property booked and made check in and check out a breeze. Everyone was very friendly, and I wouldn't have hesitated to ask any questions if we needed assistance (but since everything was so well maintained, no assistance was required!).
Property
The property was just what we were looking for. It was conveniently located and had everything we could want for our ski vacation. The kitchen was very functional, the TV and internet worked great when we needed them, and the wood stove put out a ton of heat!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and professional. It's a simple formula, Their Excellent Efforts Equaled Our Excellent Results!........
Property
An Excellent Property All The Way Around!
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
northridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely town. Lovely people. I have been recommending June for many years, and will continue to do so in the future. We will be back in Mid February.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent team, fast and friendly
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Corona, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is always kind and helpful
Property
Great location, quiet, clean and plenty of beds!
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 10
Rialto, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
I called to get some information about a month prior to my arrival and that call made it easy for me to plan and pass the correct information on to my guest.
Property
I loved every minute of my stay, and I will definitely be making future reservations. Thank you dearly from the Johnson, Wright, and Miranda families.
View Property: Interlaken #10