Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
I think that the best experience you can have in working with any organization is on a personal level. This is our families third year staying with this team, and we now feel that we are going to visit our friends instead of just going on vacation. Sierra does an outstanding job! She makes us feel like we are at our home away from home. Thanks Sierra!
Property
If you haven't stayed with this Team before, and are reading these reviews, in order to get an idea if you should give them a try. I'll make it simple, you won't ever be disappointed........
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and friendly, thank you!
Property
We'd love to come back again next year
View Property: Interlaken #10
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome ! Let us check in early so the little guy could nap
Property
Felt right at home the entire time !
View Property: Interlaken #19
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, warm, inviting, personable, helpful.
Property
We were concerned as a family of 7 that squeezing into this condo might be exactly that, - squeeze. It wasn't. It was spacious and laid out well enough that everyone has their own space. It worked very well for us as a family!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were really helpful and amiable.
Property
Thank you for everything, I really enjoyed my stay. Hope to visit you again next year.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are the nicest we have ever experienced for both comfort and views.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team are lovely to work with..... professional, friendly, efficient.
Property
We loved our stay in this property. The house was spotlessly clean, spacious, very comfortable, light, and welcoming. We lacked for nothing. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen. It was a quiet, perfect location.....easy to get to everything! We highly recommend this place!
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
I love your team. Don has been wonderful in the past and all his team members are very sharp and knowledgeable to the happenings in June Lake and Mammoth areas. Very accommodating to my family. Your team member was very accommodating and she even went out of her way to show us another property that we will stay at this next year. She was wonderful. Great choice and hiring of employees. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your kind words. We feel very fortunate that we have great employees. We'll see you again soon!!
Property
This property had comfortable beds from upstairs to downstairs and the bunkbeds were of good quality. We decided to stay in this particular home because it accommodates eight people comfortably or more. We will rent that place again plus another property of yours.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Riverside , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have been coming up to June Lake for over 20 years and always have had wonderful trips. Our experience with June Lake Accommodations have been the best! The properties are great and the staff is friendly.
View Property: Interlaken #34
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Sierra was great!
Property
Wonderful! We have stayed in this unit before. It was always nice, but now it is excellent. We love all the new decorating and upgrades. You have done a terrific job
View Property: Interlaken #21
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
This whole experience with June Lake Accommodations was wonderful. They were efficient and accomodating in all ways.
Property
Sometimes when you rent homes, it is a bit of a suprise, good and bad.. This home was a VERY PLEASENT SUPRISE! We will definitely rent again. It was a treat for us all-around!
View Property: Village Log Home
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your management team is Xlnt!! Very attentive to our needs...quick handling of minor problems....Don, Lydia & Sierra are great!!
Property
This is our 2nd year of renting the "Gull Lake Craftsman" We're very happy with everything about it..Another great vacation at June Lake....We'll be back next year!!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations were knowledgeable and friendly!
Property
We love you June Lake! We can't wait to get back to enjoy the magnificent beauty.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was very pleasurable. Everyone I was in contact with was very nice and rather accommodating.
Property
Beautiful property with a beautiful view of Gull Lake
View Property: Interlaken #19
Rescue, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very kind and helpful. It was our first time visiting the June Lake Loop so we had a few questions that were answered completely and kindly.
Property
We loved the home. It was perfect for our family. We would like to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Easy. They were professional, efficient and a pleasure to communicate with and book your reservation.
Property
We enjoyed the Addleman cabin unit 2 so much. I hope that all the comments I made will be helpful to those wanting a a simple and classic stay in beautiful June lake. The kitchen was well stocked with nice cutlery and housewares pots and pans of quality material. We did buy a few wine glasses at the wonderful June lake thrift store to leave behind. The kitchen was large enough with a high table for four. And the adjacent living room was very comfortable with a large new television screen, we didn't watch much tv but I am sure this would be important for some folks. The bedroom mattress was quite comfortable and the room was cool especially in the July temperatures. The bathroom was right off from the bedroom and there was another door that could be used from the living room area. Would you please send the owner a sincere thank you for me Caroline & Michael Otahal And Chessa & Baci our two beloved shelties.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
palmdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were all very helpful and polite.
Property
We loved our stay at Interlaken. This was our second time staying there.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are the nicest place we have ever stayed in the Sierra. The views and space are unbeatable, and we feel that as long as we can continue to rent one of our favorite units, it is better than owning our own.
View Property: Interlaken #37
COLTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service and friendly women at office upon check in.
Property
One of the best vacation stays we have had in the Sierras yet! Look forward to another great experience in the near future with my family.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy to book out trip thru June Lake Accommodations. The keys were ready at the front desk. The girl was very nice. If I had any questions, they were easily answered.
Property
The condo was very nice and just remodeled. It was perfect for our family of 7. It was fully loaded with everything that you would need. The kitchen had everything. This condo was so clean and beautifully remodeled. It was also decorated perfectly for a cabin in the Sierras. The beds were all very comfortable. With extra blankets if needed. Great dining area. Perfect set up.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgable about the area and really friendly!
Property
The property is nestled in the tree line and is quiet and has beautiful views. It was well maintained and was well stocked.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very pleasant and professional. Everything was ready upon our arrival with no hassles or delays. The check out was a breeze, just dropped off the Keys and everything was handled for us.
Property
We vacation at June Lake every year (Sometimes multiple trips) and always stay in the Interlaken units. To date, June Lake Accommodations have provided us with our best vacations.The rental unit (#10) was clean, had TV's in all the rooms and completely met our families needs. There were also plenty of amenities (Jacuzzi, tennis courts, close access to fishing and shopping) for the whole family. So,thank you June Lake Accommodations for another great family vacation. See you again next year...
View Property: Interlaken #10
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team went out of their way to get us in early.
Property
Beautiful view of the lake and wildlife. Easy to get to. Great location to explore the eastern Sierra. The best family vacation we have ever had.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Piru, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were always friendly and very helpful
Property
I loved the property and will recomend it to friends. Hoping to return next year.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff is courteous and helpful. Great experience. Thank you.
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Interlaken #14