Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Goleta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, and the surroundings were breathtaking. The property was close to a neighboring general store with plenty of amenities.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
We have always found all members of the team helpful and receptive especially Lydia.
Property
We love returning to June lake year after year.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Were excellent
Property
Very nice. Enjoyed having our friends nextdoor
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ervine, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was excellent.
Property
We had a great time. Accommodations were everything we needed. The problems we had did not diminish our enjoyment of being there very much. Jeff Miller, owner, was more than kind to tell me about a couple of good hikes in the area, which we took and which were the high-point of the trip. THANK YOU, JEFF!!!!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Tustin, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Your customer service was great. Very helpful and allowed us to check in early upon arrival.
Property
It was very enjoyable, was glad that there weren't neighbors in close vicinity so it was peaceful, just what we were looking for.
View Property: Interlaken #03
Zephyr cove, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Ranco Palos Verdes , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to our questions
Property
Close to the Village and fishing spots, plus the property itself was well maintained. I would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Kind and very professional
Property
Enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thanks again for a wonderful time. Beautiful condo
View Property: Interlaken #33
Morrisville , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
North Hills, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Riverside , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
I only had to call once because one of the burners on the stove did not work. I was told how to fix it and it worked.
Property
Overall nice stay. Plan on staying there for next years opener.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Gardnerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent easy check in and privacy. Team did great keeping up the property and being available when needed.
Property
I loved it even though it wasn't during the busy season I had a great time!
View Property: Interlaken #01
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great support!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
La Canada , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
del mar, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience hope to be back next season
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
House was wonderful. Spacious, the layout was great, kitchen had everything we needed and it was close to the slopes. We hope to come back next year.
View Property: Interlaken #14
irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Very comfortable and convenient Great views Have stayed in many places in June lake and this is at the top
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B