Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were friendly, courteous and motivated to assist us.
Property
We enjoyed the rustic feel of the cabin and its closeness to Silver Lake and June Lake for fishing.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
MONTEBELLO, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
The two times I called the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and addressed my concerns immediately.
Property
Our unit was incredible. Great views with great amenities. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
LIVE OAK, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic!!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and very friendly
Property
Lovely stay. Comfortable beds . Great patio and loved the barbecue area. Neighbors all very friendly.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Anhaime, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view of the lake was extraordinary and the cleanliness was exceptional. It was a very nice and relaxing vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great team.if there is a problem or you need something the team is very helpful
Property
I love this property its perfect vacation rental for my girlfriend and I. Has everything we need
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Dishwasher would not drain. But handyman fixed right away.
Property
The view was amazing and unexpected.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Lydia March is so nice to work with. she makes the rental experience easy and gets everything right the first time. No worries when working with her.
Property
It's the perfect place to stay for us in June lake. My husband and I and are two small dogs. Easy walking distance to just about everything June lake has to offer. Good location, good lighting and good sense of feeling safe. I enjoy sitting on the front porch relaxing, reading a book or listening to music and just looking out toward the lake and saying hello to people walking by. It has turned into are own little sweet home away from home. Wonderful time. We love the front Alderman unit.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Love Lynn, Don and the team, look forward to returning.
Property
Grateful to find something dog friendly and central to town.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciate your help communicating the COVID updates/changes as we approached our vacation date. I called weekly and was thankful for the updates.
Property
We loved the Village Victorian. Very comfortable and spacious inside and out. Quiet street and convenient location. Already booked our visit next summer. We cant wait!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your team, website, service, etc. was great as always!
Property
We would stay with you again, but not in this particular unit.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Big Bear City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, always friendly and courteous.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The unit was clean, quiet and comfortable. Weve stayed there before and hope to stay again.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Eastvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody was great, especially Robin, who helped us out a lot by answering our questions and finding us answers during this time of pandemic and social distancing. She was great!
Property
We really loved our stay up at Interlaken in June Lake. The accommodations were quaint and the whole family loved it!!! There is so much to do there if you love the great outdoors. We wished we couldve stayed longer and bought a lotto ticket on our way out of town! Thanks for a wonderful time and we will cherish the memories!!! See you next year!!!!
View Property: Interlaken #03
Hemmit, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Super people. I had several phone conversations prior to coming up.
Property
Location, coziness, great parking, pet friendliness
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is great - we are close enough to town and surrounding areas but can still escape from the crowds. We love the A-frame style and large glass windows. We were able to watch a summer storm and enjoyed observing deer wander through the woods behind our cabin.
View Property: Four Seasons 4