Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, helpful and informative.
Property
Great property for families with small children. We will visit again!
View Property: Interlaken #19
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very good, well staffed
Property
Very nice, I am staying again in May, I have reservations
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office is very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
Property
We love staying at the Alderman location. It is a wonderful property that really makes us feel like we are on vacation. The staff is great and is a huge part of why we return every year.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
pleasant experience
Property
We had a great comfortable stay
View Property: Interlaken #34
Coto de Caza, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Easy to book!
Property
We loved it. Great house for 2 families! Even the Bunkbeds were comfortable which is not the norm!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo is comfortable and convenient, and the view is spectacular.
View Property: Interlaken #37
North Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
So easy. Easiest check-in/check-out I have ever experienced.
Property
We had a great time and the condo certainly met our needs and we will definitely stay with you again. The only real things I want to comment on are: I wish the Jacuzzi tub jets in the master bedroom worked. Overall the condo was well equipped with the following exceptions: the forks were horrible, and there was no real useable skillet (I'll bring my own in the future). Also, I noticed wood ledges at the floors were quite dusty and put my hand in the dust as I went downstairs. Also, not all the dishes were clean. I realize you rely on the guests to do the dishes, but several items I pulled out to use had to be washed (i.e., grease on serving spoons, lipstick on several coffee cups). MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you letting us know about your concerns with the unit. We will look into these issues with our staff and cleaning team.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Turlock, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
See you next year. !!!
View Property: Interlaken #10
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Robin is awesome! She goes above and beyond in everything she does. Plus friendly and attentive!
Property
Love it! Sorry they dropped the 'stay a week and get the 7th day free' and the military discount! In today's atmosphere, we need all the help we can get. MANAGERS RESPONSE: We do offer a military discount. Please ask for it on your next reservation. See you next time!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Huntington Beach
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time. Property was great
View Property: Interlaken #19
batavia, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is friendly and professional.
Property
We have been staying at Interlaken for over 10 years. It is a great location with beautiful views. The condo is roomy, clean and makes a great home away from home.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Been renting this vacation home for 28 years now and the staff has always been friendly and accommodating
Property
There are no words to describe the beauty
View Property: Interlaken #28
El Cajon , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly And knew your accommodations
Property
I always use your rentals this is my third time. In my opinion you get what you pay for. Your rentals are a good value for a bunch of would be anglers.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02