Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out. We arrived at 3:30pm and the condo was already ready for us after a very long drive. Thank you!
Property
We always love staying at the Sierra Suns. Beautiful, well equipped, and has everything we need.
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, helpful, and accomadating
Property
Beautiful site, lovely property, helpful staff
View Property: Interlaken #37
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
We came in early from our travels to June Lake and asked for early checkin. They were super accommodating and the property was ready so they let us in. It was a nice unexpected accommodation after a long drive!
Property
The property was well kept, comfortable, and nicely decorated. It had killer internet! I had to work remotely in the morning everyday and the internet did not slow down a bit. The house had plenty of room for each guest to stretch out. For sure the nicest we have rented!
View Property: Hudson Hideaway
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
We leave Los Angeles at 4am and arrive at Gull Lake around 11am. Once I let June lake accommodations know that my family and I have arrived, they had my reservation ready within a couple of hours. We really appreciate all the people involved.
Property
My family loves Interlaken cabin #14 because everyone is together, and that is the reason why we take a vacation; to build great memories.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Ranco Santa Margarita , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Self-service communications have been highly efficient and clear. There was no reason for us to contact the team members.
Property
Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Interlaken #03
Palos Verdes Est, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very little contact this time because the web site is user friendly. I did call to see if the unit was available to check in early and it was.
Property
Very comfortable, features worked as expected. We had LOTS of towels! :) Thank you.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything from the initial decision to make out reservations all the way through our check out went so smoothly. This beautiful home was even lovelier than we anticipated. We had plenty of space with 6 adults and to young babies and felt at home. This vacation rental is just the beginning of more vacations in June Lake for our family!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Theyre the best! Bravo to the ladies. Hard working, professional and very welcoming.
Property
My husband and I enjoy so much staying at the Alderman unit 2A. I really dont want to say too much about it because its a hidden gem.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was most courteous and helpful (as always). A pleasure to work with them, although other than booking and checking in and out, there is really no need to interact with them as things are so well laid out.
Property
The best thing I can say is that I will be booking again for next year in a few days once our schedule firms up! A joy to visit and escape!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
La Verne, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin