Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The June Lake Accommodations team were very friendly, helpful and informative. We only had a couple of questions and requests and they were prompt and gracious in their response.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons Cabin 2. The cabin had enough beds for each person to sleep comfortably, the kitchen allowed for some light cooking and the back deck was a wonderful treat to sit outside and breathe the fresh air and listen to the wildlife. Beyond the deck was beautiful open space where our kids loved exploring, finding a nearby creek, rocks to climb and forts to build with the sticks. It was a fantastic location too - just a couple miles from Gull Lake and a mile or two from Silver Lake. Highly recommend!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Always hate to leave. Wonderful property and location
View Property: Interlaken #14
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
We love coming back to our favorite condo in June Lake. In particular, it has the nicest view we have ever had in a rental property.
View Property: Interlaken #37
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The process was fast and easy.
Property
The Alderman B is spacious, clean and well maintained. I would recommend anyone of my friends and family to this property!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt have much interaction with your staff,but directions were so clear not much was needed.
Property
Very easy to make reservation felt support was there if we needed it but everything was already present.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
VENTURA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazingly accommodating and made us feel welcome. Robin went above and beyond to make sure we had a good stay.
Property
The property was perfect for our large party. The beds were comfortable, the property was clean, the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. The view of the lake from the balcony was an added bonus.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team that manages this property is very efficient. I was in the area and dropped into the office to sign papers - in and out in 15 min. The check in was seamless and we were allowed in an hour early.
Property
I came to this unit after teaching online for the last year. The minute I walked in and saw the view the stress left me. I sat on the balcony overlooking the lake before unloading the car. The lake, the meadow, the small fishing boats and paddle boarders, and the happy yells of children jumping in the lake from the rope swing was just what I needed. The decor of the unit was so appropriate to the area - carved fish, pine tree lights. The location was perfect. I could walk to town, families could walk to the playground, there is a mile trail through aspen to the other side of the lake, 30 minutes to Tioga Road and Yosemite, 30 minutes to Mammoth Lakes - it is the perfect location for so much and June Lake is a hidden gem.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Santa Rosa Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Having used the services before, we continue coming back because of your team. Theyre knowledgeable, helpful and are always ready for our arrival.
Property
We try to make this trip with our family once or twice each year, a winter trip and a summer trip. Interlaken has been our go to home away from home for many, many years now. You cant beat the amenities nor the views.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property met our needs. It was in a great location with plenty of parking. The property was well stocked. We appreciated the games, movies and tennis racquets. We will stay in June Lake again.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The cabins were very clean and well maintained. They are a little dated, but that is what we expected going in. We really liked the location and our overall experience was very good.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was helpful when called about a broken fan missing blender and lack of paper towels. They came over quickly a brought all three items. Just the issue with the refrigerator was the problem.
Property
The house size was perfect for our size group. Location was great we will probably look at staying there next year.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. Nice people.
Property
Lake View house is well appointed and comfortable
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Great cabin, great location
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is ALWAYS helpful and professional!
Property
We love this property and rent it every year for our stay
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great...thanks.
Property
We loved it...my Next door neighbor asked for your info.