Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Las Angelas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
great staff, very helpful and friendly
Property
I hope to return soon. Thanks, Jeff Lowe
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love it there and appreciate the location and accommodations.
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 5th year using your service.. Service is always excellent & your "team" is the greatest!! We've never had a problem. Everyone is friendly & helpful
Property
This property is beautiful!! We are so happy with everything about it... It's well maintained & well stocked with necessary supplies The kitchen is gorgeous & huge!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Studio City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Ervine, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and efficient.
Property
We loved our stay. We were very comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Interlaken condos are well maintained and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great team very accomodating
Property
Perfect property for a rental for 2 people it's our favorite
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Overall experience was great. Very friendly check in and check out. Condo was great. 'have stayed at interlocken many times. View is surperb, condo very accomodation and easy access to town, fishing etc.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
We like the casual feel of the staff; it adds to being on "vacation." They are helpful and friendly as well.
Property
We had an excellent time. Thank you. The Lovings
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 7
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't really have much contact other than to pickup the keys and return the keys.
Property
Beautiful property. We stayed in the units that are Gull Lake Front. The unit we stayed in was partially remodeled so that was good. Clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The stairs are a killer for those of us over 65 to bring your luggage, food and other items when you arrive and leave. Definitely not senior or handicap friendly. If you get a top unit which are beautiful units it's 47 steps from the garage one way.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
As always excellent!
Property
It was outstanding!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff stopped by the cabin to help us open a stuck sliding glass door (not after hours).
Property
Very comfortable for three generations. Kids loved the loft and all the puzzles and games.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Prescott valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always extremely helpful and very friendly
Property
We had a great time. Cabin #4 had a little water leak from the roof during the afternoon monsoons
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Upland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
NORCO, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Have stayed here several times and the staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Always enjoy staying there with my family. Plenty of room.
View Property: Interlaken #14
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Love Lydia. She is so awesome. Couldn't find a nicer, more accommodating person in this business.
Property
Enjoyed the smart tv too
View Property: Interlaken #37
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Above expectations, beautiful home and well equipped
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
All online, but everything was easy.
Property
We loved our cute lakefront cabin! Had so much fun walking to the lake and town, barbecuing at night. The cabin had everything we needed, even a hair dryer! Perfect for 4 people.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 8