Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morrisville , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time with the family
View Property: Interlaken #01
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The view is amazing
View Property: Interlaken #37
South Gate, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
As always we enjoyed our stay in June. The town and ski resort continues to be our favorite for over 30 years. Its still the best kept secret to no crowds and beautiful scenery.
View Property: Interlaken #14
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. It made our stay easy and pleasant.
Property
The property was amazing. It was clean, spacious and very well maintained.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
New Bury Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Rowland Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
It is so easy to book. Team members are extremely nice and understanding.
Property
It's the perfect place for us and our pet to stay. It's very convenient to be near where our other family stays. We will Continue to book at the alderman house, when we come to June Lake!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place - would def stay again!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Sierra Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had an excellent time, cabin was great and staff was very friendly and accommodating!
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
FOSTER CITY, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Jurupa Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived before the checks in time at 4pm, and someone from your team came to open the door for us immediately - very much appreciated!.
Property
We all enjoyed very much. My 7-year old godson was in tears when he had to leave ....
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Beautiful rental
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Never spoke to anyone, liked it that way since we had plenty of everything and no problems
Property
Size and layout, and that dogs are welcome! Dogs make vacations better!!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
RSM, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
I had trouble getting into the property by the code on the door, but i was doing it wrong and the team member on the phone walked me thru it and one team member came down and showed us how it works. Very thankful that the team was there and took the call and helped us. I have stayed at the same place before and everyone is so nice. Great team to rent from.
Property
Just want to say Thank You again for letting us stay at the property. Everything was wonderful and so clean and the staff was so nice to work with. We got to the property early and was able to get in early. Thank You for that. This property is wonderful for animals as it has a nice little grassy area for cold days to take your animals out for a potty break. I also love the parking spot, it is big enough for a couple trucks and if you tow a boat up perfect parking spot for the boat too. Thank you again!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was recently redone and they did a nice job. The new keyless entry system is convenient.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Santa Fe Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman