Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being so easy to deal with all of the way around! It was a pleasure!
Property
This home is very comfortable and spacious! It was great to have our family stay altogether in one place! The kitchen was stocked Sufficiently! The bathrooms are modernized and makes you feel like you are on vacation! Thank you for having us!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were always pleasant even when I was at first shocked there was no air-conditioning and it was 88 in the house and I was not so pleasant :) !! And if they weren't sure about an answer they got back to us immediately!
Property
We had a full house with adults and children and had plenty of room. The kitchen was definitely furnished with everything necessary and was a pleasant surprise. We have done several VRBOs and always bring some of our own kitchen things and end up being thankful we do. We needed none of the kitchen things we brought. We enjoyed the home very much, the use of the garage was wonderful and having an extra refrigerator was a huge plus! Loved the home! Felt like home! Would love to stay again!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Lavette, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
We called to ask if we could park at our designated spot at our house since everywhere was so overcrowded, we couldnt find parking. While speaking with the office we were informed that our house was ready and the gal would meet us there to do a walk through and give us our keys! She came and greeted us did the walk through. She was so friendly and welcoming. I forget her name but she was pregnant and it was her last day before maternity leave!!!
Property
We have always used June Lake accommodations for our bookings, and this house is by far thee nicest place we have stayed in. All the details and woodwork in the house was beautiful. It made our vacation to our favorite place that much better!!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and helpful.
Property
Overall we love this condo and had a great time. Thank you for the experience!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Contactless check in & check out- never talked to anyone.
Property
The property was nice however a little outdated compared to other properties in the complex. Lastly, the new construction....workers were there at 7:30 am using power tools on Monday morning. We commented that we were glad we werent staying there during the week.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the Interlaken condos. The view is amazing and the condo is comfortable and provides everything we need for an enjoyable vacation.
View Property: Interlaken #37
MOORPARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Beautiful property. Well maintained
View Property: Edgewater 19
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was welcoming and accomodating
Property
Once again we were not disappointed with our rental and experience with June Lake Accommodations. We have been coming for years and will keep on coming. They are top notch!
View Property: Interlaken #21
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were friendly, courteous and motivated to assist us.
Property
We enjoyed the rustic feel of the cabin and its closeness to Silver Lake and June Lake for fishing.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
MONTEBELLO, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
The two times I called the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and addressed my concerns immediately.
Property
Our unit was incredible. Great views with great amenities. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
LIVE OAK, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic!!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and very friendly
Property
Lovely stay. Comfortable beds . Great patio and loved the barbecue area. Neighbors all very friendly.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Anhaime, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view of the lake was extraordinary and the cleanliness was exceptional. It was a very nice and relaxing vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great team.if there is a problem or you need something the team is very helpful
Property
I love this property its perfect vacation rental for my girlfriend and I. Has everything we need
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Dishwasher would not drain. But handyman fixed right away.
Property
The view was amazing and unexpected.
View Property: Interlaken #28