Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anhaime, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 6
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Nice staff, friendly
Property
Love saying a the four seasons, a family tradition which I look forward to every year
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly.
Property
We have stayed in several condos in the Mammoth Lakes/June Lake area over the years and feel that we have had the best experience at the Interlaken. It is off the beaten track; has views of Gull Lake; and is generally very quiet. If we want excitement, we can head to Mammoth Lakes only 15 miles away.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! The cabins are too cute, perfect place to stay with kids!
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 6
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
We accidentally left an item in our cabin when we checked out, so we called the guest services team. They were friendly and helpful!
Property
I've stayed here since I was a child. Love that it really hasn't changed much and is so close to the lake.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Laguna Neguel , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 3
Capistrano Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
La Ouinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
The view was breathtaking, peaceful, and just absolutely everything that my family wanted to see.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Lovely location and sparkling clean condo! The kitchen was well stocked for making full meals. We will definitely come back the next time we travel to June Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Fallbroik, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Coventry, GB
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 2
HARBOR CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Property was clean and enjoyable to stay at
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very sweet and friendly
Property
Had the best time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
SAN CLEMENTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing!
View Property: Village Log Home
SARATOGA, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are situated in a glorious setting on Gull Lake, surrounded by mountains. Our stay there greatly enhances our enjoyment of the hiking we come for.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Ventura , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Dave is great at the site. Lydia very helpful with reservations.
Property
Overall we love the place. The cabins are a bit dated and stuffy but do the job.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
David is approachable and friendly..
Property
Ive been staying at the cabins for 15 years. My stay has always been above par. I look forward to coming to the cabins because they are always clean and the area around the cabins are well maintained. The other people who rent cabins are always friendly. I feel the cabins are a home away from home. My son has been coming up with me since he was a young boy. He is now a young man and he has grown to love our stays as much as i have.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio