Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Your texts and emails regarding checking in, final payments, and checking out were very informative.
Property
Again, loved staying at this property after 4 or 5 years when we first rented it. It has been well maintained. You do feel like you are staying at someone's home (whom they lovingly built) and you want to respect it. We really want to return again.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall a 51%+ stay, had a good time except for some small niggles. Thanks.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, spacious and close to everything. Its our second time staying at this townhouse and cant wait to stay there next year.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Minden, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and informative.
Property
We had a wonderful, and relaxing time during our stay in June Lake.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Rowland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast service.
Property
Very cozy and felt like home.
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
UPLAND, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations, were very accommodating. We really enjoyed staying with you
Property
We were very happy and will be back
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
JUNE LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at JL Accommodations is absolutely fabulous!
Property
Thank you for everything!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is very polite and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed seeing the sights and hiking. Love watching the gulls and fishermen on the lake.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
After being in the hospital recently just staying the was the best medicine to help recovery. Alderman 2B is our favorite place to stay while there.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and accommodating.
Property
Please change the bed to a king size.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Whitter, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very polite and helpful.
Property
Comfortable and great.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great very friendly
Property
We had a great experience, the view from the cabin is so beautiful and its very cozy inside
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff is terrific, assisting in every way. We are most appreciative of their courtesy.
Property
We loved our visit as did our guests, as usual. Our visits to your properties has always been most enjoyable and relaxing.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly, knowledgeable and eager to make sure our needs are met.
Property
June Lake Accommodations have been a wonderful place for our family vacations. We found their rentals 7 years ago and continue to use them every time we visit the area.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A