Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Pacoima, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and let us check in early
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: Interlaken #01
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The four seasons at June Lake is a comfortable and clean place to stay if you plan to visit this beautiful area of California!
View Property: Four Seasons 5
BAKERSFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helped us with our request for early arrival.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful in early check in. Extremely helpful and nice.
Property
Would be nice to have a BBQ as we have had in the past.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Rossmoor, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
PLACENTIA, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Whenever I called, everyone was super friendly! They helped me with anything and all questions I had!
Property
This house was great! It fit our family perfectly!!! Each couple had a bedroom and the older kids shared the room with bunk beds. The rooms were very well sized and not tiny at all. The view was beautiful! It was very open so it was perfect for all 13 of us to sit together. Checking in and out was a breeze! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly
Property
We have been visiting June Lake area yearly in the past 15 years and this was one of the cleanest and most accommodating properties we have ever stayed!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Norco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Robin returned my call right away and was very helpful and kind
Property
The condo was very comfortable. We would have preferred king beds in the bedrooms. The queen beds were comfortable, just too small. The view is spectacular! Hiking around the lake was a lot of fun. Even found a tree swing we plan to use next time when its warmer. We would have liked to have a few DVD options in the house we couldnt any place in town that rented them. We loved our stay and will be back!! Thank you.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Sorry I didn't - just received the emails.
Property
A great value, central location, our dogs LOVED it!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Belmont , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
CARPINTERIA, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
All messages and emails were answered promptly.
Property
We loved every second! Thank you
View Property: Interlaken #37
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19