Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were very polite, and accommodating.
Property
Very nice location.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Verne, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly helpful team!
Property
The cabin was lovely and just perfect for our family!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All members were pleasant and professional.
Property
We loved the beautiful view, abundantly furnished and clean condo.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in and check-out was very easy. We appreciated that very much since on our way the kids couldn't wait to get out of the car after 8 hours on the road.
Property
Sierra Sun #2 was clean and in a perfect place in the town. Only a few minute walk to the store to get what we needed, and a 10-minute stroll to the local library/lake/playground with my toddler. It was very quiet when we were there, didn't hear neighbors/other guests at all.
Yorba linda, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Marina del Rey, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!!!
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Office is friendly and helpful
Property
A great weekend away
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
The best
Property
Had a great time again !!
View Property: Interlaken #21
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very attentive.
Property
We loved the house. Super comfy for a family. Very well equipped. Just a great place to return to after a day out.
View Property: Village Log Home
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for accommodating our very late arrival. It was a great, relaxing trip.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Nice property!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
No issues. Very convenient.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Lydia is great! She understands our needs and takes care of us. Additional towels were provided during our stay
Property
We appreciate the owners carpet, beds and dishwasher upgrades We have been renting the property for numerous years and plan to continue to return the property for the foreseeable future during the same time period. We appreciate the property management reserving our dates (27 Dec to 3 Jan) for years to come.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your Team are more like good friends! Leslie did an excellent job in getting us situated. We've been coming to June Lake for over 40 years now, and wouldn't consider staying with anyone else!
Property
Staying at your properties only serve to enhance the overall June Lake Experience. They are cleanest, well kept, most comfortable, reasonably priced accommodations that anyone would ever want in the Eastern Sierras. We've already booked the same property for 2018! MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your kind comments! We'll see you next year!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Ingawood , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for everything.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11