Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Covina, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members are always helpful and friendly.
Property
Even though it was just the two of us and our pups- we loved having all The extra room to spread out! And as always the deer visited us which is such a joy.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Was fine
Property
The property was good, just needs a refresh on mattresses, carpet, and some plumbing issues.
View Property: Edgewater 19
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is super helpful with recommendations for the area and quickly takes care of any issues we have with the property.
Property
We have been coming to June Lake annually for quite a few years. The unit & location is perfect for our needs and has everything we need. We're never ready to go home!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful team. Pleasant to work with
Property
Gorgeous A frame exactly as pictured. Had a lovely stay and found location perfect. Quiet and peaceful with amazing views. Stargazing from outdoor patio was fantastic. Great kitchen which was perfect for our needs. Water pressure and temp was good. Kids loved the loft. Would stay again. Highly recommend
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
McKinleyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Don and Lydia were easy to work with and attentive to my search for affordable lodging for my 2 weeks of field work.
Property
The property was clean and spacious, with beautiful views of Gull Lake and mountains.
View Property: Interlaken #38
La Palma, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was AWESOME! There was a closure with the National Forest and they kept me updated and told me if closure remained in effect we would be able to obtain a full refund. This comfort allowed us to hang in until the last minute and ended up working out in our favor! Staff called and notified me as soon as closure was lifted!
Property
Beautiful home, furnished very nicely and had plenty of seating for everyone! A place I'd LOVE to call home! I believe we treated this home with the respect we would our own and tried our best to leave everything in its place and where we found it. Thank you for sharing and allowing us to stay in this beautiful home and make GREAT family memories we will treasure forever!!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has always been friendly and helpful
Property
Its a place of both great fun and relaxation. Felt like coming home after missing a year due to COVID. Our group loves June Lake and this house is amazing.
View Property: The Village Victorian
Tujunga, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
GLENDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
As before, it was very pleasant
Property
Too bad we only had 4 days to stay there
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
So. Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your kindness.
Property
Thank you!!!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Tully, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
If there was a question, a simple telephone call answered the question. When we were looking for a baby gate, one was kindly delivered to our door within hours. Everyone was always ready to help and knowledgeable.
Property
Thank you very much for having us stay with you. I'm sorry the Sierras are a bit smoky but it was a delightful visit anyway.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Hanford , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Enjoyed the property, well equipped, comfortable beds. Bathrooms in and off space on stairs to kitchen. Did not like that set up. Had to walk to living room and climb stairs to use bathroom.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are great, so much so we immediately booked another stay- now Im hoping I can apply the 5% off to it!!!
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful vacation rental.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Half Moon Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
The June Lake team was very nice and accomodating. When we had a question they were available.
Property
We had an amazing time staying at #3. The views, the decor made us feel so much on vacation. The unit was VERY spacious and felt super relaxing in it. Having coffee on the deck in the morning, while watching the fishing boats at Gull was dreamy.
View Property: Interlaken #03
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
As usual, your team was top notch!! We've always had a good experience with you guys!!
Property
Great!! exceeded expectations! Very large & clean!! Always a pleasure to stay here
View Property: The Village Victorian
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and did a great job
Property
We always enjoy staying at Interlakin
View Property: Interlaken #21
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was very helpful about the stopped up sink. Our cell phones were not working consistently in June Lake, and she left a voicemail that I didn't receive until after we left. I also called with some questions about what cookware was in the kitchen and what the address was, and one of the staff members sent the check-in email to me a couple of days early, which was helpful in coordinating with two of the guests in our party, who were arriving separately.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would come back to the same cabins, perhaps taking a different cabin if one of the others has the same amenities plus cold water coming from the tap.
View Property: Four Seasons 2