Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Interlaken #14
San Jaun Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 8
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 12
Nevada City , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 4
Reno , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Love these cabins
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 1
Seal Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 6
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 7
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
The entire experience was easy and left me with a smile!
Property
Very Comfortable
View Property: Interlaken #19
West Convina, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with our trip
Property
Great view cozy cabin very nice stay
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Sacramento , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 6th family reunion we have had there since 2007. We meet our children, their spouses, grandchildren and occasional friends at Lake Front every other year. The youngest grandkids were 3 on their first visit, and they look forward to each visit. Our oldest grand daughter is now in the Navy and could not get leave and was heartbroken! Lake Front is treat for us all.
View Property: Lake Front Cabin 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpfu.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Victorian Village. We had all the space we needed for our family, dinner guests, and for the wedding party preparations.We all commented on how the house really helped make the whole weekend run smoothly!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Buena Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The girls and Don could not have been more accommodating. Very pleasant and helpful !
Property
We have been visiting June Lake for the last 26 years. Always stay at Interlaken. June Lake Accommodations is wonderful to work with. Our very favorite place to vacation.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay so we only met the friendly gal at check-in (don't know her name) and a gentleman at check-out.
Property
This is the first time we have stayed in this unit. We have typically rented the Edgewater condos and over the years, we've stayed in every rentable unit. This year, we didn't need as large a unit and my daughter-in-law found this cabin online. It was perfect for us! This trip includes extended family and they stayed in two of the Edgewater units. We take turns making meals and the Alderman unit worked well for this purpose. We cleaned up the outdoor plastic chairs (they didn't need much cleaning :)) and brought them inside when it was our turn for meals. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
covina, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Check in staff very friendly
Property
- Check out time is too early - Rent is a little pricey - GREAT place to stay!!
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Ladera Ranch , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with Robin but she was super friendly and helpful. Super chill.
Property
The Lakefront Cabins are the absolute best. My life is not complete unless I visit them at least once/year. June Lake in general is a slice of heaven in my eyes. Location. A few steps from the marina, a few steps from the bar, and a few steps to Gull Lake. it's like heaven on earth for husbands - Fishing, drinking, and chillin all within footsteps of each other. So yeah... location.
View Property: Lake Front Cabins Main House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation location for access to the eastern sierra. Beautiful vista of surrounding mountains and Gull Lake.
Property
Extremely enjoyable. Wonderful time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The check in staff were quite helpful and friendly. They were able to print out directions to the cabin and allowed a hassle free check out with the drop off box.
Property
Really nice cabin and amenities for groups who want to fish different spots, but still cook meals at the end of the day (breakfast too).
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with the parking situation. The website and links were great for research and planning.
Property
Overall very positive, the only complaint was the sprinklers hitting the bedroom windows at 6 am.
View Property: Edgewater 19
North Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. However, she does not have much influence with the unit owners. They should take her advise on carpet and unit maintenance.
Property
June Lake is a special place. If I owned this unit, I would make sure it creates a wow factor. This unit does not do that at this time. This unit needs some TLC for this price. The screen doors to the deck need to be replaced, the carpet needs to be replaced in the family room area, the WI-FI is intermittent making it very hard to work from this unit, the rear toilet pluming sticks causing the water to run all the time, the pots and pans are cheap, old and warped, and there were mouse dropping in the rear bed room window. The furniture in the family room is old, uncomfortable and should be replaced. The outside hot tub was just warm and not all that hot.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were fantastic, helpful and Friendly. Check in and check out is super fast. We had no issues didn't need assistance but im sure if need be they'd accommodate us. P
Property
We were happy and satisfied. We'll be booking again.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Lydia was very helpful when reserving the rental.
Property
We really enjoyed being able to bring our dogs with us and had a nice, neat place to stay in. We would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B