Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Lydia March is so nice to work with. she makes the rental experience easy and gets everything right the first time. No worries when working with her.
Property
It's the perfect place to stay for us in June lake. My husband and I and are two small dogs. Easy walking distance to just about everything June lake has to offer. Good location, good lighting and good sense of feeling safe. I enjoy sitting on the front porch relaxing, reading a book or listening to music and just looking out toward the lake and saying hello to people walking by. It has turned into are own little sweet home away from home. Wonderful time. We love the front Alderman unit.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Love Lynn, Don and the team, look forward to returning.
Property
Grateful to find something dog friendly and central to town.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
We really appreciate your help communicating the COVID updates/changes as we approached our vacation date. I called weekly and was thankful for the updates.
Property
We loved the Village Victorian. Very comfortable and spacious inside and out. Quiet street and convenient location. Already booked our visit next summer. We cant wait!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Village Victorian
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your team, website, service, etc. was great as always!
Property
We would stay with you again, but not in this particular unit.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Big Bear City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, always friendly and courteous.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The unit was clean, quiet and comfortable. Weve stayed there before and hope to stay again.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Eastvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody was great, especially Robin, who helped us out a lot by answering our questions and finding us answers during this time of pandemic and social distancing. She was great!
Property
We really loved our stay up at Interlaken in June Lake. The accommodations were quaint and the whole family loved it!!! There is so much to do there if you love the great outdoors. We wished we couldve stayed longer and bought a lotto ticket on our way out of town! Thanks for a wonderful time and we will cherish the memories!!! See you next year!!!!
View Property: Interlaken #03
Hemmit, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Super people. I had several phone conversations prior to coming up.
Property
Location, coziness, great parking, pet friendliness
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is great - we are close enough to town and surrounding areas but can still escape from the crowds. We love the A-frame style and large glass windows. We were able to watch a summer storm and enjoyed observing deer wander through the woods behind our cabin.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Palos Verdes Est, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great service from everybody
Property
Great visit and would come again!!
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very affordable, great view of lake, plenty of room for 8 people, walking distance to everything.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Property
Met the owners Jamie and Jeff they were extremely nice. Could use new pots and pans. Furniture uncomfortable.
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
We couldn't be happier with their courtesy and assistance.
Property
The property had a beautiful view of the lake and mountains, was comfortable and convenient. Staff made the visit especially enjoyable. We thank you so much and look forward to our visit next year if not sooner.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome and friendly
Property
Great all around experience, will book again
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Whittier , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The management staff I had contact with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean and nice Condo for its age. I first stayed in this Unit with my family 42 years ago. The property has been kept up very well. The views from the condo are the best in June Mountain. Good value for your money.
View Property: Interlaken #28