Guest Reviews

Write a Review
FONTANA, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and friendly staff in the office always accommodate my family's needs.
Property
Fantastic - can't wait to make my next reservation for Memorial Day. Love your properties. Although we have usually stayed at the Interlaken condos due to access to the water, the location of these cabins is fantastic in the trees and allows us easier access to the streams for fishing.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Prescott valley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Whole staff was extremely helpful and they always have been during our previous visits
Property
Beautiful views
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Littleton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We have utilized your services for several trips over several years. Each trip, your staff has met our group with a friendly, courteous, knowledgeable attitude. We appreciate working with people and companies that know what they are doing and provide outstanding customer service, along with properties that meet and maintain high standards.
Property
See above - outstanding experience from start to finish. Highly recommend !!
View Property: Village Log Home
Chino, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was so centrally located. Close to both the Marina and town. Easily walkable for most.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location, ease of access, super easy booking, check in and check out.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Corona, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Not good with names but i have rented with you guys for years and everybody is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Location, layout and view. We love IL #28!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Glendora , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great time had by all.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great Staff
Property
Trip exceeded expectations
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Our internet was down and Lydia came out promptly to resolve it. She was very nice and helpful!
Property
Loved the place, we'll be back.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Thousand oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Tlaquepaque, MX
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Awesome time
View Property: Interlaken #14
SAUGUS, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
LA CRESCENTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and organized. I received verbal and written directions to the unit and it was really easy to find it.
Property
Very satisfied. This was our second time renting from June Lake accommodations and as the first time everything was perfect.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Los Angels, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team is friendly and professional!
Property
Thank you for interest on our experience!
View Property: Interlaken #37
Carlsbad , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Lydia has always been our June Accommodations special agent. She is extremely engaged in making us feel welcome and well taken care of. She shared her knowledge of other activities and hikes in that region that really enhances our appreciation of the High Sierras, and keeps us coming back for more. We had a wonderful stay. Thanks again !
Property
The log cabin was the perfect accommodation for us this trip. We would like to extend our thanks personally the owner's of the property for sharing it with us. It reminded us of home.
View Property: Village Log Home
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Super nice. friendly. easy.
Property
we've stayed multiple times and will stay again.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always amazing. Always accommodating to early check ins and willing to help if we need it.
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Readily available to answer questions. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Have stayed at Interlaken several times. It's clearly the best vacation property in June. Great parking and staff did a nice job of keeping the parking areas clear of snow
View Property: Interlaken #33
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great staff, nice condo but hot tubs and maintenance of exterior of properties could use some work. Other than that we had an excellent time and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Robin was fantastic in making all the changes with our arrival. She went above and beyond to help us.
Property
This is our second time, and it will not be the last. In my opinion it is the best place to stay in the June lake area.
View Property: Interlaken #34
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02