Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly. I called twice for towels and they sent them right away.
Property
I was so disappointed when I arrived and saw the condition of the cabin. I was charged a lot of money and I feel that whoever owns this place is only interested in making money. Doing a bit of renovation would really be in its best interest..
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and kind
Property
Very clean, close to town and fishing. Staff was very helpful and friendly
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Fountain Valley , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very Friendly, helpful
Property
Overall, a "9"
View Property: Interlaken #34
Alhambra , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't believe how easy it was to make the reservation, check in, and check out.
Property
The property was beautiful and fit our family perfectly. I saw more deer in the week we stayed there than I usually do staying at other locations in the loop.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have always loved staying in your A-frame cabins. They are perfectly located, clean, and have epic views. We cant wait for another visit!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo, well stocked with kitchen tools, beds very hard.
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Capistrano Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming!
Property
Love it! We made a reservation for next summer! Hopefully the tv cable will be fixed.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Palos Verdes Est, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members we very willing to work with us to make our stay enjoyable.
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable. We cooked dinner every night. The well stocked kitchen made this a breeze.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
We ran out of toilet paper. I called your number and within 5 minutes, the rolls were at our door. Exceptional customer service!
Property
Thank you for renting us a wonderful vacation home. It was extremely clean and beautifully updated.
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed with you before and appreciate the friendly face.
Property
We will be back again in the future.
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The June Lake Accommodations team were very friendly, helpful and informative. We only had a couple of questions and requests and they were prompt and gracious in their response.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons Cabin 2. The cabin had enough beds for each person to sleep comfortably, the kitchen allowed for some light cooking and the back deck was a wonderful treat to sit outside and breathe the fresh air and listen to the wildlife. Beyond the deck was beautiful open space where our kids loved exploring, finding a nearby creek, rocks to climb and forts to build with the sticks. It was a fantastic location too - just a couple miles from Gull Lake and a mile or two from Silver Lake. Highly recommend!
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
Always hate to leave. Wonderful property and location
View Property: Interlaken #14
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
We love coming back to our favorite condo in June Lake. In particular, it has the nicest view we have ever had in a rental property.
View Property: Interlaken #37
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The process was fast and easy.
Property
The Alderman B is spacious, clean and well maintained. I would recommend anyone of my friends and family to this property!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt have much interaction with your staff,but directions were so clear not much was needed.
Property
Very easy to make reservation felt support was there if we needed it but everything was already present.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
VENTURA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5