Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Lydia is great! She understands our needs and takes care of us. Additional towels were provided during our stay
Property
We appreciate the owners carpet, beds and dishwasher upgrades We have been renting the property for numerous years and plan to continue to return the property for the foreseeable future during the same time period. We appreciate the property management reserving our dates (27 Dec to 3 Jan) for years to come.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your Team are more like good friends! Leslie did an excellent job in getting us situated. We've been coming to June Lake for over 40 years now, and wouldn't consider staying with anyone else!
Property
Staying at your properties only serve to enhance the overall June Lake Experience. They are cleanest, well kept, most comfortable, reasonably priced accommodations that anyone would ever want in the Eastern Sierras. We've already booked the same property for 2018! MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your kind comments! We'll see you next year!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Ingawood , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for everything.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communication regarding our reservation from start to finish
Property
Lovely unit. Family had a great time
View Property: Interlaken #01
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
The person's who manage the condo properties were very helpful and friendly.
Property
The condo we stayed at was very modern and in good condition. The views of Gull Lake and June Mountain are the best in the area.
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Interlaken #14
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
great
Property
as usual my favorite stop in june lake
View Property: Four Seasons 4
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos have wonderful views of Gull Lake and the mountains. I could sit all day reading and looking out the window--and have done just that on rainy/windy days.
View Property: Interlaken #37
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love Interlaken. The only place to stay when you are visiting June Lake or skiing June Mountain!
View Property: Interlaken #34
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Best rental company in June Lake! Most helpful and friendly!
Property
As always you are terrific! Thank you for making our stay possible!
View Property: Interlaken #32
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and very pleasant.
Property
We have stayed many times at Interlaken and love it. We especially like unit 21. It really suits our needs with our family.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Mills River, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time in this cabin and plan to return.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Norco
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the June lake property, it was very clean and had all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
ESCONDIDO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and efficient, from booking, checking in and out and throughout our stay.
Property
The house was perfect for us and the location close to town could not be better. The house was clean and very well maintained. We were very happy with the house and location.
View Property: Village Log Home
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I have found your team to be very helpful. Always trying to accommodate our needs.
Property
As always we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A