Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 4
Lake Balboa, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
We met a gentleman at the main office who was so friendly that he made us all feel at home. Never asked his name. He worked there with his wife. I look forward to seeing him again on our next stay.
Property
I'd like to plan a stay with some family members in the near future. It's a nice family environment..
View Property: Interlaken #34
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is our favorite place to stay in the Eastern Sierras. June Lake is so much quieter than Mammoth, and this place has unparalleled views and privacy. This is our third time at the property, and despite this year's crazy hot weather the first two days and crazy smoke from wildfires the second two days, we will definitely be back.
View Property: Four Seasons 5
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 5
HEMET, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: Interlaken #14
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive
Property
Property was very well maintained and clean
View Property: Edgewater 19
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect for me and my adult kids, it was cozy, spacious, and it truly felt like home. We cooked all our meals, bbq, and even baked, It was stocked with everything to do so. The view was so beautiful and very peaceful. My family and I had the best time at this destination and it was close to everything, we walked to town and lake. It is a little outdated but it was very clean. We just made it our yearly family destination and will definitely book this property again.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure!
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
June lake accommodations staff is the best
Property
Property could use some upgrades its a little bit tired but very clean
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
LOS OSOS, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was quick reply and very friendly.
Property
The condo is conveniently located and yet you felt a world away from the crowds. The view from the balcony was spectacular.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were really friendly and helpful and it was easy to rent the property
Property
The cabin is really nice. I love the view from the mountains and was so relaxing and quiet. It just need a little more attention to details in the cleaning part. But other then that I love it.
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #03
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being so easy to deal with all of the way around! It was a pleasure!
Property
This home is very comfortable and spacious! It was great to have our family stay altogether in one place! The kitchen was stocked Sufficiently! The bathrooms are modernized and makes you feel like you are on vacation! Thank you for having us!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were always pleasant even when I was at first shocked there was no air-conditioning and it was 88 in the house and I was not so pleasant :) !! And if they weren't sure about an answer they got back to us immediately!
Property
We had a full house with adults and children and had plenty of room. The kitchen was definitely furnished with everything necessary and was a pleasant surprise. We have done several VRBOs and always bring some of our own kitchen things and end up being thankful we do. We needed none of the kitchen things we brought. We enjoyed the home very much, the use of the garage was wonderful and having an extra refrigerator was a huge plus! Loved the home! Felt like home! Would love to stay again!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Lavette, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
We called to ask if we could park at our designated spot at our house since everywhere was so overcrowded, we couldnt find parking. While speaking with the office we were informed that our house was ready and the gal would meet us there to do a walk through and give us our keys! She came and greeted us did the walk through. She was so friendly and welcoming. I forget her name but she was pregnant and it was her last day before maternity leave!!!
Property
We have always used June Lake accommodations for our bookings, and this house is by far thee nicest place we have stayed in. All the details and woodwork in the house was beautiful. It made our vacation to our favorite place that much better!!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and helpful.
Property
Overall we love this condo and had a great time. Thank you for the experience!
View Property: Sierra Suns 11