Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One complaint was the bedroom next to furnace was noisy every time furnace kicked on. The oven was beautiful but sometimes the oven would not stay lit. But these were minor inconveniences. But overall, the condo was beautiful and well appointed. We enjoyed ourselves and would stay in same unit again.
View Property: Edgewater 19
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Interlaken #10
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #33
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS great to work with Lynn and her team
Property
Perfect for our needs and reasonably priced.
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Property
Overall, interlaken is a nice place to stay as it is close to June mountain ski resort
View Property: Interlaken #01
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
My family have rented with interlaken for many years now. The staff have been friendly and helpful over the phone.
Property
Interlaken 33 is surely a place we would like to go back to as it was clean. Everything seemed well kept.
View Property: Interlaken #33
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was warm and cozy and we enjoyed it!
View Property: Interlaken #38
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home thank you so much!
View Property: Village Log Home
LANCASTER, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Rancho Cucamunga , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful and kind.
Property
We loved the property and will definitely be back.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #37
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
I think it was good. I didn't actually meet a team member, but some in my group that picked up and dropped off the keys enjoyed the experience.
Property
The experience was wonderful. The condo was much more spacious than expected. The high ceiling and the large windows overlooking the lake and June Mountain were wonderful. We really enjoyed the ample parking right near the condo, which is something that condos in Mammoth don't provide. The bedrooms were really nice and the condo is quite modern. We hope to stay here again next year.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
When my sister in law lost her keys, the staff was very quick to bring a snow shovel and they even helped look for the keys in the snow!
Property
We love the Interlaaken #21! Its a beautiful condo and it has beautiful views. We truly get to relax when we come.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Carlsbad , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations has always been Top Notch. Lydia has always provided us with many options and information that has helped us make good decisions on our vacation rentals. She is very knowledgeable of the community as well as the activities that the community has to offer. Her knowledge and love for this community and environment is obvious and contagious. Lydia's personalized concern for an outstanding vacation experience keeps us coming back year after year. June Lake has become our favorite winter vacation destination. We are now considering a summer trip as well. Thanks again June Lake Accommodations !
Property
Centrally located and within walking distance to almost everything in the June Lake community, it's pet friendly !
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Both ladies were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We have been trying to stay here for some time. Now that we have, it is our # 1 place to stay. Thank you very much, Jack Kelly
View Property: Interlaken #33
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was super nice and helpful. We all loved the A-frame. Our group discussed renting the property again in the future! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
staff is friendly and always accommodating
Property
June lake accommodations is great and renting with them is fast and easy. Their properties make for a perfect family snow vacation each year.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting Interlaken #14 for multiple years and always have a great experience with June Lake Accommodations
Property
Looking forward to next year
View Property: Interlaken #14
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! Lots of room for 3 families. Clean and warm in the cold weather. Able to cook big meals for lots of people and plenty of dishes and space. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Interlaken #10