Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pacoima, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly Arrived at 2 and was allowed to check in early
Property
Look forward to it every year Same condo
View Property: Interlaken #01
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Front Cabin Studio
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful! We have been renting this same condo for eight years and have been vacationing the loop twice a year for over 30 years as a family. As our family continues to grow June lake accommodations has helped us find the perfect places to stay.
Property
Great place overall. Just a few up-keep issues like furniture worn out and not many pans and pots for cooking. But outside is well maintained and has beautiful view of Gull Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Hacidnda Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved it! Thanks very much for a pleasant, relaxing stay.
View Property: Interlaken #28
Reseda, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking process, prompt response to issues!
Property
We had a great visit...thank you
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Fontana, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Have always had exceptional help from the ladies.
Property
We love the size and location of Interlaken, views are spectacular.
View Property: Interlaken #32
FORT MOHAVE, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
TEHACHAPI, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Person was very helpful and concerned about seeing that our property was in good working order, clean etc.
Property
excellent location for fishing the various lakes and creeks. Great size and bed layout for a group. Good close in parking, great views and a comfortable setting. All my many stays with this property have been enjoyable and the property has always met our needs.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Escondido, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Arbuckle, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is alway's a pleasure to work with making the reservation, preparing for it and arriving.
Property
It was a great layout and very enjoyable.
View Property: Village Log Home
FONTANA, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and friendly staff in the office always accommodate my family's needs.
Property
Fantastic - can't wait to make my next reservation for Memorial Day. Love your properties. Although we have usually stayed at the Interlaken condos due to access to the water, the location of these cabins is fantastic in the trees and allows us easier access to the streams for fishing.
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Prescott valley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Whole staff was extremely helpful and they always have been during our previous visits
Property
Beautiful views
View Property: Four Seasons 5
Littleton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We have utilized your services for several trips over several years. Each trip, your staff has met our group with a friendly, courteous, knowledgeable attitude. We appreciate working with people and companies that know what they are doing and provide outstanding customer service, along with properties that meet and maintain high standards.
Property
See above - outstanding experience from start to finish. Highly recommend !!
View Property: Village Log Home
Chino, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was so centrally located. Close to both the Marina and town. Easily walkable for most.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location, ease of access, super easy booking, check in and check out.
View Property: Interlaken #38
Corona, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Not good with names but i have rented with you guys for years and everybody is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Location, layout and view. We love IL #28!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Glendora , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great time had by all.
View Property: Interlaken #14
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great Staff
Property
Trip exceeded expectations
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Our internet was down and Lydia came out promptly to resolve it. She was very nice and helpful!
Property
Loved the place, we'll be back.
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Thousand oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32