Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #34
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #05
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Will do it again
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
We always book our trips to June Lake through June Lake Accommodations. Their staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!
Property
The mattress in the bedroom wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked, but everything else was excellent! Very nice, spacious unit, clean and decor was very pleasant. THE VIEWS ARE MAGNIFICENT! MANAGER/OWNER RESPONSE: The mattress and box springs are less than 3 years old. After seeing your review of the unit, it was discovered that there was a manufacturer's defect in the box springs. The box springs have since been replaced as of August 2017. We agree that a good night's sleep is important for a restful vacation.
View Property: Interlaken #34
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Beautiful home, great amenities
View Property: Village Log Home
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love it every time!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great! The condo was excellent and comfortable.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
It's been great. Since everything was online there was very little contact but it was very easy. Just keep doing what you're doing!
Property
Looking forward to doing it again with the wife. Maybe in October? It's the most beautiful spot in the June Lake loop, and the nicest condominiums in the area. It's the perfect getaway to relax, fish, eat, and enjoy family time.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team at June Lake Accommodations is top notch, so friendly and efficient! We called due to an issue with the WIFI, and they came out immediately to reset the router. Any questions you may have prior to your stay are answered quickly, and they make your stay totally stress free.
Property
We had the good fortune to stay a whole week at this property, truly you cannot find a better location or a more comfortable home! We have come back to both June Lake Accommodations and this property for a number of years now, and we cannot imagine going anywhere else. The property is incredibly clean and cozy, and the views take your breath away. On top of that, the staff at June Lake Accommodations are super friendly and professional. They make it a breeze. Thank you for another great stay at a gem of a property!
View Property: Interlaken #32
Gardena, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly and accommodating!
Property
This was the best experience I've had with renting vacation property. The staff was knowledgeable and was extremely friendly! Will be referring this site to friends and family!
View Property: Interlaken #05
PrescottValley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Looking forward to our next stay
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, we were incredibly surprised by how easy it was. The girl had also pointed out the local brewery and tiger bar to us which was a big help!
Property
Everything was clean, ready, and welcoming when we got there. Very much looking forward to staying there again. This was my second time staying there and first time actually reserving it myself, and I very much doubt it'll be my last!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Alpine, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Reservations, check in and check out were all easy - the staff, as always, was awesome!
Property
We love staying here and will book again soon!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
San Bernadino , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
nice work everyone
Property
we had a great time. can't wait to come back
View Property: Interlaken #05
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely accommodating during checkout.
Property
We love the property! it was very comfortable and well appointed!
View Property: Interlaken #10
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Sierra was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Interlaken has been our favorite place to stay at June Lake ever since we saw it from the lift way back in the 80's. The property is beautiful and the condos are a treasure. The view from the living room is probably the best we have ever seen at any mountain property. We have skied Oregon, New Mexico, Colorado, Nevada, Utah and California and we keep coming back to June Mountain. We are already planning a return trip in October to do some hiking and further explore the area.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Lomita, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Always great. Sierra is fantastic
Property
Too short
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your Gals are wonderful and truly kind.
Property
We were comfortable, relaxed and enjoyed the house! We were always able to find a spot of solitude, but had plenty of room to all hang out together
View Property: Village Log Home
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were thorough, efficient and friendly.
Property
I, my wife and 3 children (ages 25-32), spouse of child, and two visiting friends of my sons had a wonderful time skiing, looking out the balcony and visiting the JLB and Tiger Bar. We used the Jacuzzi, too. The unit was in great condition and had plenty of room to spread out.
View Property: Interlaken #10
lancaster, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is very helpful and very friendly. I enjoyed working with them.
Property
Condominium was in very good condition. Had pretty much everything that we needed. Our family had a very enjoyable stay. The staff at the rental agency was very friendly and very helpful and answered every question quickly, friendly and efficiently. It was snowing when we were trying to get out of town. Where a problem with our chains and young lady in the office happen to have bolt cutters to help us. That goes beyond your normal expectations!
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and congenial
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Interlaken #10