Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Robin is awesome! She goes above and beyond in everything she does. Plus friendly and attentive!
Property
Love it! Sorry they dropped the 'stay a week and get the 7th day free' and the military discount! In today's atmosphere, we need all the help we can get. MANAGERS RESPONSE: We do offer a military discount. Please ask for it on your next reservation. See you next time!
View Property: Interlaken #28
Huntington Beach
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time. Property was great
View Property: Interlaken #19
batavia, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Log Home
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is friendly and professional.
Property
We have been staying at Interlaken for over 10 years. It is a great location with beautiful views. The condo is roomy, clean and makes a great home away from home.
View Property: Interlaken #34
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Been renting this vacation home for 28 years now and the staff has always been friendly and accommodating
Property
There are no words to describe the beauty
View Property: Interlaken #28
El Cajon , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly And knew your accommodations
Property
I always use your rentals this is my third time. In my opinion you get what you pay for. Your rentals are a good value for a bunch of would be anglers.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at the lake view property. We love it here the location is walking distance to town and the marina.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
cerritos, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #10
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 4th year using June lake Accommodations, always a pleasurable experience....Everyone is always so friendly & helpful!! Has always been a great vacation experience!!
Property
Great time!!
View Property: The Village Victorian
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly, attentive, and professional.
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The people at June Lake Accommodations were very nice and helpful. When we checked-in we were told of some of the things going on in the area which at the time were the fires in the area and a road closure on the loop.
Property
We normally stay farther away from town, but one of the best features of this property is its close proximity to town and the restaurants, Ernie's, the ice cream store and the grocery store.
View Property: Sierra Suns 02
riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic as always - super helpful, friendly and accommodating. Makes the special time with family and loved ones that much more enjoyable.
Property
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Four Seasons 1
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The JL Accommodations staff is always friendly and available to help when needed. Always easy to access whether its via phone call or email.
Property
We love the log cabin house! Its the perfect mountain feel. The house is centrally located within walking distance of the restaurants, shops and both lakes. This year the log cabin house worked out perfectly to being across the street from other family members there for our yearly vacation, it was great!
View Property: Village Log Home
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Lydia was friendly and very helpful
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 02