Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Effective
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Four Seasons 2
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 19
North Tustin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly and professional, thank you!
Property
We loved this house! It was clean and well maintained. The kitchen had everything we needed. The garage was huge and perfect storage for our cars and snow gear! We felt cozy, warm, and at home. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
RIVERSIDE, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful.
Property
Amazing experience we will definitely use June Lake Accommodations to plan our stay again.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Not much interaction. Booked online.
Property
Its a great property with awesome views and spacious living quarters.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Always love staying at June Lake Accommodation properties
Property
Love Alderman! It was our second time there and it was even better
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #32
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the location of the cabin. Even during Covid, limited amenities like tons of wood for the fireplace, were great. Will be back.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was awesome again! She was super helpful last year in getting us the pair of sunglasses we left behind mailed to us. This time, she picked up the phone quickly and helped us instantly with the question we had (checking in and question on door locks).
Property
We've had such a memorable pleasant stay both times, we are planning our next trip already and will be booking soon. Thanks to everyone in the team, Sheryll & family
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
pomona, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service and very kind.
Property
We had a blast in the property, everyone enjoyed the stay. Definitely coming back next year to the same property.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location and value
View Property: Interlaken #38
DEL MAR, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
They are excellent.
Property
Like all the times before we had a great time.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
Was a great fit for our needs
View Property: Sierra Suns 09
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons 3
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was responsive to email before our trip.
Property
The property was clean and spacious with great views.
View Property: Interlaken #33
HUNTINGTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Suns 11
Manhattan beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views are my favorite!
View Property: Interlaken #03
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Eveyone was great, responded right away!
Property
Everything was great! The property far exceeded our expectations by being cleaner than expected, larger than what it looked like in the pictures, and the location was great.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
They made booking easy. I received a quick quote and the booking process was smooth.
Property
An excellent family vacation staying at Interlaken and skiing June mountain
View Property: Interlaken #21
Chatsworth , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Satisfied
Property
Memorable and grateful that the property is pet friendly!
View Property: Four Seasons 5
BUENA PARK, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very nice and welcoming!
Property
Cozy stay with a great view. Definitely a great place to stay.
View Property: Four Seasons 5