Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ROLLING HILLS, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Sierra was great!
Property
Wonderful! We have stayed in this unit before. It was always nice, but now it is excellent. We love all the new decorating and upgrades. You have done a terrific job
View Property: Interlaken #21
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
This whole experience with June Lake Accommodations was wonderful. They were efficient and accomodating in all ways.
Property
Sometimes when you rent homes, it is a bit of a suprise, good and bad.. This home was a VERY PLEASENT SUPRISE! We will definitely rent again. It was a treat for us all-around!
View Property: Village Log Home
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your management team is Xlnt!! Very attentive to our needs...quick handling of minor problems....Don, Lydia & Sierra are great!!
Property
This is our 2nd year of renting the "Gull Lake Craftsman" We're very happy with everything about it..Another great vacation at June Lake....We'll be back next year!!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Tustin, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
June Lake Accommodations were knowledgeable and friendly!
Property
We love you June Lake! We can't wait to get back to enjoy the magnificent beauty.
View Property: Interlaken #37
Granada Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The entire experience was very pleasurable. Everyone I was in contact with was very nice and rather accommodating.
Property
Beautiful property with a beautiful view of Gull Lake
View Property: Interlaken #19
Rescue, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very kind and helpful. It was our first time visiting the June Lake Loop so we had a few questions that were answered completely and kindly.
Property
We loved the home. It was perfect for our family. We would like to stay there again in the future.
View Property: Interlaken #10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Easy. They were professional, efficient and a pleasure to communicate with and book your reservation.
Property
We enjoyed the Addleman cabin unit 2 so much. I hope that all the comments I made will be helpful to those wanting a a simple and classic stay in beautiful June lake. The kitchen was well stocked with nice cutlery and housewares pots and pans of quality material. We did buy a few wine glasses at the wonderful June lake thrift store to leave behind. The kitchen was large enough with a high table for four. And the adjacent living room was very comfortable with a large new television screen, we didn't watch much tv but I am sure this would be important for some folks. The bedroom mattress was quite comfortable and the room was cool especially in the July temperatures. The bathroom was right off from the bedroom and there was another door that could be used from the living room area. Would you please send the owner a sincere thank you for me Caroline & Michael Otahal And Chessa & Baci our two beloved shelties.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
palmdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were all very helpful and polite.
Property
We loved our stay at Interlaken. This was our second time staying there.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Property
The Interlaken condos are the nicest place we have ever stayed in the Sierra. The views and space are unbeatable, and we feel that as long as we can continue to rent one of our favorite units, it is better than owning our own.
View Property: Interlaken #37
COLTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service and friendly women at office upon check in.
Property
One of the best vacation stays we have had in the Sierras yet! Look forward to another great experience in the near future with my family.
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
It was very easy to book out trip thru June Lake Accommodations. The keys were ready at the front desk. The girl was very nice. If I had any questions, they were easily answered.
Property
The condo was very nice and just remodeled. It was perfect for our family of 7. It was fully loaded with everything that you would need. The kitchen had everything. This condo was so clean and beautifully remodeled. It was also decorated perfectly for a cabin in the Sierras. The beds were all very comfortable. With extra blankets if needed. Great dining area. Perfect set up.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgable about the area and really friendly!
Property
The property is nestled in the tree line and is quiet and has beautiful views. It was well maintained and was well stocked.
View Property: Lake View Mountain Cabin
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very pleasant and professional. Everything was ready upon our arrival with no hassles or delays. The check out was a breeze, just dropped off the Keys and everything was handled for us.
Property
We vacation at June Lake every year (Sometimes multiple trips) and always stay in the Interlaken units. To date, June Lake Accommodations have provided us with our best vacations.The rental unit (#10) was clean, had TV's in all the rooms and completely met our families needs. There were also plenty of amenities (Jacuzzi, tennis courts, close access to fishing and shopping) for the whole family. So,thank you June Lake Accommodations for another great family vacation. See you again next year...
View Property: Interlaken #10
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team went out of their way to get us in early.
Property
Beautiful view of the lake and wildlife. Easy to get to. Great location to explore the eastern Sierra. The best family vacation we have ever had.
View Property: Interlaken #01
Piru, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were always friendly and very helpful
Property
I loved the property and will recomend it to friends. Hoping to return next year.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone on your staff is courteous and helpful. Great experience. Thank you.
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Interlaken #14
CA, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Sierra Rogers was extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. When we checked out she helped us find another cabin which we reserved for the same time next year. I also called her later that morning to see if there might be larger cabins available, I received a quote immediately from her with the links on four potential places. Great service!
Property
The Village Log Home was the best cabin we have stayed in during our 22+ years of visiting the area. Beautifully decorated cabin, perfectly located within walking distance to the Gull Lake Marina and June Lake, as well as the town. So much so that our grandchildren 10 and 14 who brought their bikes, were able to bike to the lakes and towns, favorite was getting ice-cream. Our family had a wonderful time. We wanted to book it for the next year unfortunately it was already booked.
View Property: Village Log Home
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very kind and receptive. They were knowledgeable and willing to help make our stay very positive.
Property
We have really enjoyed staying at June Lake Accommodations properties and would stay again.
View Property: Hideaway Down Canyon #106
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #21
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
I would definitely use June Lake Accommodations again. The experience was so easy!
Property
The location was excellent. Unit 10 of Sierra Suns is at the edge of the units and closest to the marina. There was also a well worn path you could take to fish on the side of the lake.
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and accommodating to our needs and followed up quickly to my inquiries by email and phone.
Property
Village Log Home was even better in person than what I saw on the website. Really great stay, very spacious and comfortable for four adults. Conveniently located in the village but still very peaceful. Great mountain and lake views from multiple decks. The dark skies and stars at night were breathtaking. We will most definitely be back.
View Property: Village Log Home
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly!
Property
This condo has million dollar views of Gull lake. It was beautiful, clean, with comfortable beds and furnishings. It was perfect for our whole family of 7.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Love Interlaken
View Property: Interlaken #05
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure renting from you. Everything went smooth and your staff was very polite.
Property
Great location, had everything we needed and more!
View Property: Interlaken #10
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
As always the June Lake Accommodations team was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
Can't wait to go back! Property was clean, quiet, and comfortable. More than adequate for a mountain retreat!
View Property: Interlaken #32