Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
staff is friendly and always accommodating
Property
June lake accommodations is great and renting with them is fast and easy. Their properties make for a perfect family snow vacation each year.
View Property: Interlaken #21
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting Interlaken #14 for multiple years and always have a great experience with June Lake Accommodations
Property
Looking forward to next year
View Property: Interlaken #14
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! Lots of room for 3 families. Clean and warm in the cold weather. Able to cook big meals for lots of people and plenty of dishes and space. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Interlaken #10
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
We have enjoyed the June Mt area for numerous years and hopefully the businesses will continue to prosper. A favorite community for our family for several generations.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Blue Jay, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Staff members were friendly and efficient and were able to accommodate exactly what we were looking for.
Property
This property was beautiful and full of amenities that made our stay spectacular! We loved the place, the area and the surroundings.... Loved going into town too. The people there were all so friendly and warm.
View Property: Interlaken #19
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Rosamond, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location! Wood stove and wood ... everything you need in the kitchen; bath and bedding. The parking is great. All the cute towel creatures in the bathrooms is a nice touch we all liked them ;)
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
The June lake accommodations team is always so easy to work with and friendly!
Property
View Property: Interlaken #14
carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
RHE, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was excellent. We had a lovely visit.
Property
Beautiful - such a magical vacation at June Lake.
View Property: Interlaken #32
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
The office staff was great. Very friendly and full of great local tips. They were available during business hours & were very very helpful with any questions we had.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in property. We loved that it was pet friendly, super clean and all appliances were newer and working perfectly. We will be back!
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
The personnel in the office were great.
Property
The location is the best for us. In the middle of the two lakes. We had stayed in this spot 2 years ago and were returning customers. Big driveway. Quiet. If we had neighbors we didn't hear anything. Having cable was nice. The kitchen was well equipped. There were plenty of pillows and blankets.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, helpful and informative.
Property
Great property for families with small children. We will visit again!
View Property: Interlaken #19
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very good, well staffed
Property
Very nice, I am staying again in May, I have reservations
View Property: Alderman Unit 2B
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #38
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office is very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
Property
We love staying at the Alderman location. It is a wonderful property that really makes us feel like we are on vacation. The staff is great and is a huge part of why we return every year.
View Property: Alderman Unit 2A
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #28
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
pleasant experience
Property
We had a great comfortable stay
View Property: Interlaken #34
Coto de Caza, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #01
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Interlaken #19
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Easy to book!
Property
We loved it. Great house for 2 families! Even the Bunkbeds were comfortable which is not the norm!
View Property: Gull Lake Custom Craftsman
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is invariably friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo is comfortable and convenient, and the view is spectacular.
View Property: Interlaken #37